או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, אי מקטאן, סבו, הפיליפינים 6015 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - נוף Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מועדון לילה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מסעדה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - לובי Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר אמבטיה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מתקני המלון Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - לובי Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבות Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מסעדה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - גינה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - ספא Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מתקני המלון Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבות Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - גינה
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבות Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מתקני המלון Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - גינה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבות Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מסעדה Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינה
האזור: אי מקטאן מספר החדרים: 244

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.9

מ-626 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.3
מיקום
7.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.3
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.4
כל הביקורות (626)
מיין לפי:
Ian C. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 25 נובמבר 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7.3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. זוגות Singapore, 24 נובמבר 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8.3
Ma A. בקבוצות Philippines, 23 נובמבר 2014
Weekender

Location, Ibiza and staff
10
Michael B. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 21 נובמבר 2014
A great resort beach experience

The swimming lagoon is full of tropical fish
9.3
Valyn A. זוגות United States of America, 17 נובמבר 2014
Review Nov 2014

The ibiza club, the view of the beach and the nice design
8.7
Charlie Y. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 11 נובמבר 2014
Nice view

Good food
6
Juan H. זוגות United States of America, 10 נובמבר 2014
Expensive but worth it.

Beautiful, Clean, Nice Staff
9
Our stay at Moevenpick was pretty good! The only issue was that we weren't allowed to go to Ibiza Beach club because it was already packed and they said we needed reservations, So on a Saturday night we couldn't enjoy the "nightlife" we wanted and we were not told that we needed reservations. So all night we heard the beach club up in our hotel room which was on the 9th floor and I personally couldn't sleep. But we made reservations for the next night and we were kind of disappointed that there were old music (classics of course) playing and the DJ wasn't playing anything new. The food was ok, over priced but expected. Also the shower area in our bathroom kept flooding, you def couldn't take any long showers because of this. But the staff were prompt and very nice. I love the way the hotel looked. I would not stay there again, only cause of the expensive prices of everything. But I am glad I got to stay there at least once.
Jan B. זוגות United States of America, 10 נובמבר 2014
Least Value in 8 months of Asia travel

Close to airport, Attentive staff, nice setting (but tight)
4
There are so many better value choices nearby. Food and outside recreation is very limited at this location. A 150 peso taxi ride will avail you much better choices, and save you about 8,000 peso / day. Room was old and musty smell and mold in places, lots of ants even in bed linens. Adjoining door allowed much smoke from neighboring room (non-smoking floor) and neighboring room hosted a party until 2AM. Internet was not capable to do email / work related tasks. Guests on the 'man-made' beach all playing their own loud music. It was my expensive mistake to consider this as a destination resort to relax and recharge.
Elyne R. זוגות Philippines, 07 נובמבר 2014
superb

clean comfort best
8.7
it was relaxing and the staff was very accommodating
Meridee K. זוגות Australia, 05 נובמבר 2014
Requires maintenance

The beach
4.3
Awful!!! The hotel is very old and requires a major refurb. We had to change rooms as the heat pump on the roof was very loud. It took 2 hours to change rooms on our first night, when we were extremely tired. The lift broke down during this process. The new room bathroom tap kept falling off. The lights above the bed had faulty wiring and flashed on and off all night. I did ask that they be repaired but that was to no avail .i don't think I,m overreacting. I asked to speak with the GM but he must feel he's too important to worry about guests concerns. che k out was a hLfhour e patience with over charging. The hotel caters for the Korean market. My husband works 80 to 90 hours a week so Booked this mini break for us. It was such a disappointing experience. Are the reviews written by the hotel themselves , I think so!

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבוMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - נוףMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מועדון לילהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מסעדהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - לוביMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר אמבטיהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מתקני המלוןMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - לוביMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מסעדהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - גינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - ספאMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מתקני המלוןMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - גינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מתקני המלוןMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - גינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - מסעדהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינהMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu סבו - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3A08