בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, סינגפור 238879 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה
Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיה Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - טרקלין מנהלים Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - טרקלין מנהלים Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - טרקלין מנהלים Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר כושר Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר כושר Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מועדון לילדים
האזור: Orchard מספר החדרים: 656

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.3
מיקום
8.5
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.2
כל חוות הדעת (3589)
מיין לפי:
Thao P. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Vietnam, 29 יולי 2015
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9
LIKE IT, WILL COME BACK NEXT TIME
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Syahid A. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 28 יולי 2015
Staycation

Wonderful staff performance and good location with value for money
8.7
Great
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Robin M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 27 יולי 2015
The hotel room is " Nice & Clean

Good sevice, good food & the location is to close the shopping mall
9
We are very satisfied in that hotel. Maybe next time l go back to Singapore l will stay there again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ma C. בקבוצות Philippines, 26 יולי 2015
great!

location
8
it was great!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ma C. בקבוצות Philippines, 26 יולי 2015
cool

the location, staff and room
8
it was awesome!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Julia P. זוגות United States of America, 26 יולי 2015
Good hotel

Great location and staff & pool
9.3
Very good
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Frank T. אנשי עסקים Netherlands, 24 יולי 2015
Good location and nice upgrade

location, location and room
8
Got an upgrade to the Club Rooms this time which is basically a small apartment so no complaints there. Always liked the location and the redevelopment of the adjacent shopping mall renovation is almost completed which includes a Subway which is good if you don't have breakfast included. It was only very crowded during breakfast, seems a lot of tourists are also using this hotel.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Lee T. זוגות Singapore, 22 יולי 2015
Clean and quiet place

Location, quietness, clean
7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mehfuz Z. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Bangladesh, 22 יולי 2015
Loved the concept of Premier Lounge activities.

Comfortable room, facilities and service.
9
One of the best city hotel experience I have had. Location is perfect as to being in one side of Orchard Rd. Orchard tower activities has some negative effect for the hotel. Otherwise, hotel is good in all sense. Premier Club Lounge is probably the best strength hotel has. Thanks.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sook M. זוגות Malaysia, 20 יולי 2015
Disappointed

Location ~
5.3
I am very dissapointed to this so call 5 stars hotel. Service: I reach hotel at 11am, the receptionist help me to check in and say that i can check in roughly after 45min - 1 hours. I am so happy because i can check in earlier. Then we choose to wait at lobby because it is only 1 hour. BUT!!! When i would like to get the access card from the receptionist after 1 hour, she told me that the room is not ready. When i ask "why your colleague say we can check in after 1 hour?"She answered “ There should not have any guarantee"....What??!!!! Then why you mention i can check in earlier??? It is such wasting time!! At the end, i can only check in after 2pm. While at night, we ask for room extension on the next day (Due to personal event, not because we want to stay in the room longer), the receptionist is very unfriendly. Feel like i am disturbing her night. Room: Room is very smelly. The musty smell is around the room which from bathroom to carpet and even on bed and pillow. Then i ask the cleaner to spray the room especially carpet, the musty smell too strong and not even able to cover by the antiseptic fragrant spray. Food: Ok.Food is good. Location: Great, very near to ION Orchard. I do not think it is worth of money, they are a lot of hotel near by.It is not worthy to pay more for a 3 stars hotel
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Orchard Hotel Singapore סינגפורOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - סוויטהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר אמבטיהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - טרקלין מנהליםOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - טרקלין מנהליםOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - טרקלין מנהליםOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר כושרOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - חדר כושרOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מועדון לילדיםOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - לוביOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מפהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בר/טרקליןOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בר/טרקליןOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בר/טרקליןOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בר/טרקליןOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בר/טרקליןOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מסעדהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מסעדהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מסעדהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - מסעדהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בריכת שחיהOrchard Hotel Singapore סינגפור - בריכת שחיה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B06