או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, צ'יינהטאון, סינגפור 078867 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Orchid Hotel סינגפור - בריכת שחיה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - בריכת שחיה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר כושר Orchid Hotel סינגפור - בריכת שחיה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Orchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Orchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץ Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר כושר Orchid Hotel סינגפור - לובי Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - לובי Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה
Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר כושר Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינה Orchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינה
האזור: צ'יינהטאון מספר החדרים: 272

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

8.0

מ-2123 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.7
כל הביקורות (2123)
מיין לפי:
Sara A. מטיילים בודדים Israel, 12 מאי 2014
מלון ידידותי ליד תחנת הרכבת התחתית, אינטרנט חינם,

מיקום מיקום מיקום
9
Alvin L. זוגות Malaysia, 27 אוגוסט 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים China, 27 אוגוסט 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8.7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 26 אוגוסט 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8.7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. זוגות Malaysia, 25 אוגוסט 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7.3
Very good.
Kevin Y. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 24 אוגוסט 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Indonesia, 24 אוגוסט 2014
good/good
2
לקוח זה דרג את בית המלון אך לא הוסיף הערות.
Ran S. זוגות China, 23 אוגוסט 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7.7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.
Kenneth F. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 23 אוגוסט 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7.7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 22 אוגוסט 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8.3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Orchid Hotel סינגפורOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בריכת שחיהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בריכת שחיהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר כושרOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בריכת שחיהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר כושרOrchid Hotel סינגפור - לוביOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - לוביOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר כושרOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מסעדהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - חדר שינהOrchid Hotel סינגפור - בית המלון מבחוץOrchid Hotel סינגפור - מתקני המלון

חוות דעת של לקוחות - Orchid Hotel, סינגפור

AS-AGWEB-3A06