או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, מפרץ טומון, גואם 96913 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - סוויטה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר אמבטיה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מרפסת Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - לובי Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בית קפה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - סביבת בית המלון Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בר/טרקלין Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינה
Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בית המלון מבחוץ Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר ישיבות Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מתקני המלון Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בר/טרקלין Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר כושר Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - כניסה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מתקני המלון Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיה Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בית המלון מבפנים
האזור: מפרץ טומון מספר החדרים: 357

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.2

מ-218 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.8
מיקום
7.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.9
כל הביקורות (218)
מיין לפי:
Wonmi J. זוגות South Korea, 13 אוקטובר 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8.7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 07 אוקטובר 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. זוגות Australia, 06 אוקטובר 2014
Not Impressed

View
4.3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. זוגות United States of America, 06 אוקטובר 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6.7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. זוגות United States of America, 03 אוקטובר 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 31 אוגוסט 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6.3
William H. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 25 מאי 2014
good

access
9.7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. בקבוצות Philippines, 27 אפריל 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. זוגות Philippines, 14 אפריל 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7.3
Leendy A. זוגות Philippines, 10 מרץ 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Pacific Star Resort & Spa גואםPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - סוויטהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר אמבטיהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מרפסתPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - לוביPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בית קפהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - סביבת בית המלוןPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בר/טרקליןPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בית המלון מבחוץPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר ישיבותPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מתקני המלוןPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מסעדהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בר/טרקליןPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר כושרPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - כניסהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - מתקני המלוןPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בריכת שחיהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - בית המלון מבפניםPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר ישיבותPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינהPacific Star Resort & Spa גואם - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B06