החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, מקאו (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - קבלה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - מרפסת Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - נוף Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בר/טרקלין Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בר/טרקלין Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - מסעדה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - כניסה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - כניסה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפנים Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיה Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטה
האזור: Macau City מספר החדרים: 12

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.4

מ-183 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.0
מיקום
7.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.3
כל הביקורות (183)
מיין לפי:
Laurent B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Germany, 13 יולי 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8.7
Shih C. זוגות Taiwan, 02 מרץ 2014
special

special decoration
5.3
Rudie L. זוגות Ireland, 16 פברואר 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8.3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים China, 31 ינואר 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9.3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. זוגות New Zealand, 03 ינואר 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6.3
Kaiyuan L. זוגות Taiwan, 01 ינואר 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. זוגות Australia, 29 דצמבר 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United Kingdom, 08 דצמבר 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. זוגות Philippines, 25 נובמבר 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8.3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. זוגות China, 24 נובמבר 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9.7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאוPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - קבלהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - מרפסתPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - נוףPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בר/טרקליןPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בר/טרקליןPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - מסעדהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - כניסהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - כניסהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפניםPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בריכת שחיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפניםPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - מסעדהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - מתקני המלוןPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - סוויטהPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפנים


AS-AGWEB-3A06