arrow-up-icon הרוויחו נקודות בתכנית התגמולים הקיימת שלכם!
בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

מצוין 8.2
בהתבסס על 2754 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-2754 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 8.6
  • מתקנים 7.2
  • מיקום 8.6
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.4
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.2
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.0
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.4

Chen H.
מלזיה
02 אוגוסט 2014
good
good

Joseph C.
ארה"ב
01 אוגוסט 2014
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable

Aaron C.
מלזיה
01 אוגוסט 2014
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room

Jonathan G.
מלזיה
31 יולי 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.

GERMAINE G.
סינגפור
30 יולי 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.

Maria K.
דנמרק
29 יולי 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

Lee H.
מלזיה
25 יולי 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money

Mohd Z.
מלזיה
24 יולי 2014
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight

Siew L.
מלזיה
23 יולי 2014
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good

Zainudin R.
מלזיה
23 יולי 2014
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.