או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג, קוצ'ינג, מלזיה 93100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקלין Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מרכז עסקים Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לובי Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהלים Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבות Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבות Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה
Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקלין Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לובי Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג מספר החדרים: 389

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.3

מ-2087 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.2
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.4
כל הביקורות (2087)
מיין לפי:
Nusoi L. זוגות Malaysia, 17 אוגוסט 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8.3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. אנשי עסקים Australia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7.7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7.7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 09 אוגוסט 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 05 אוגוסט 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8.3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 31 יולי 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3.3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 31 יולי 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. זוגות Malaysia, 30 יולי 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7.7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 29 יולי 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8.7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. זוגות Denmark, 28 יולי 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינגPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקליןPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מרכז עסקיםPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לוביPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהליםPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבותPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבותPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקליןPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לוביPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3A03