או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג, קוצ'ינג, מלזיה 93100 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקלין Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מרכז עסקים Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לובי Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהלים Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבות Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבות Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיה
Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקלין Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לובי Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינה Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדה
האזור: מרכז העיר קוצ'ינג מספר החדרים: 389

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.3

מ-2330 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.1
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.4
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.4
כל חוות הדעת (2330)
מיין לפי:
Kimberly S. זוגות United States of America, 20 אפריל 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 19 אפריל 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Esther K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 12 אפריל 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 11 אפריל 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6.7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. זוגות Malaysia, 08 אפריל 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6.7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 05 אפריל 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6.3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 03 אפריל 2015
Bad experience
3.7
Bad
Johny C. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 01 אפריל 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6.3
Belinda G. זוגות Singapore, 31 מרץ 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. זוגות Malaysia, 28 מרץ 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Pullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינגPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקליןPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מרכז עסקיםPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לוביPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - טרקלין מנהליםPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבותPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר ישיבותPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בריכת שחיהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בר/טרקליןPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - לוביPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - חדר שינהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - מסעדהPullman Kuching Hotel קוצ’ינג - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3A05