החשבון שלי (התחבר)

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, סבו, הפיליפינים 6000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - קבלה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפנים Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץ Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לובי Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לובי Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לובי Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לובי Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לובי
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - גינה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בר/טרקלין Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית קפה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - סוויטה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר שינה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדה Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדה
מיקום: Cebu City מספר החדרים: 400
רשת אלחוטית חינם

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.9

מ-2136 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.6
מיקום
8.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
9.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
9.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.4
כל הביקורות (2136)
Naor A. Israel, 04 דצמבר 2012
מלון מהמם ביופיו

מיקום מעולה מעל הקניון sm
10
מאוד נהננו חדר יפה ונקי שירות אדיב ומלון מהמם עם בריכה מפנקת מומלץ מאוד
Natan H. Israel, 13 יולי 2011
בית מלון מקסים ושירות מצויין !!!!!! מיקום בסדר.

חדש וחדיש, שירות מעולה.
8.7
מלון חדש וחדיש בשירות. פשוט שירות פנטסטי, קשובים לאורחים ויעילים להפליא !! בטוח אחזור רק לפה כשאהיה בסיבו. ממליץ בחום.
Stig G. זוגות Norway, 13 אפריל 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. אנשי עסקים New Zealand, 12 אפריל 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8.7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Philippines, 12 אפריל 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7.3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 10 אפריל 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Kenneth S. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 09 אפריל 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9.3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Sia P. בקבוצות Singapore, 09 אפריל 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Joseph A. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 09 אפריל 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8.7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Patrick J. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 07 אפריל 2014
Very Corporate

Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
10
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבוRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - קבלהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לוביRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לוביRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לוביRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לוביRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לוביRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - גינהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בר/טרקליןRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית קפהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר שינהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - סוויטהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר שינהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר כושרRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר כושרRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבפניםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - אולם אירועיםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - אולם אירועיםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - אולם אירועיםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - אולם אירועיםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - אולם אירועיםRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר שינהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר אמבטיהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - מסעדהRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - חדר ישיבותRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - לוביRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בית המלון מבחוץRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu סבו - בריכת שחיה


AS-AGWEB-3B03