בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, דבאו סיטי סנטר, דבאו, הפיליפינים 8000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - כניסה Regency Inn דבאו - בית המלון מבפנים Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - מתקני המלון Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה
Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה
האזור: דבאו סיטי סנטר

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים

6.8

מ- 57 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.9
מיקום
7.6
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.6
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.5
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.1
כל חוות הדעת (57)
מיין לפי:
Silsan S. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 01 יוני 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 30 מאי 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 29 אפריל 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 22 אפריל 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 05 מרץ 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 01 פברואר 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Norway, 23 דצמבר 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 06 ספטמבר 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 17 אוגוסט 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 01 יולי 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Regency Inn דבאוRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - כניסהRegency Inn דבאו - בית המלון מבפניםRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - מתקני המלוןRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B03