או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, דבאו סיטי סנטר, דבאו, הפיליפינים 8000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Regency Inn דבאו - אולם אירועים Regency Inn דבאו - אולם אירועים Regency Inn דבאו - מזנון Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר אמבטיה Regency Inn דבאו - קבלה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - מסעדה
Regency Inn דבאו - לובי Regency Inn דבאו - חדר שינה Regency Inn דבאו - חדר אמבטיה
האזור: דבאו סיטי סנטר

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים

6.8

מ-51 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
6.9
מיקום
7.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.0
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.0
כל חוות הדעת (51)
מיין לפי:
Jostein A. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Norway, 23 דצמבר 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 06 ספטמבר 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 17 אוגוסט 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 01 יולי 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 15 יוני 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. זוגות Singapore, 01 יוני 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5.7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 27 מאי 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 11 פברואר 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 31 דצמבר 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. אנשי עסקים Austria, 13 דצמבר 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Regency Inn דבאוRegency Inn דבאו - אולם אירועיםRegency Inn דבאו - אולם אירועיםRegency Inn דבאו - מזנוןRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר אמבטיהRegency Inn דבאו - קבלהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - מסעדהRegency Inn דבאו - לוביRegency Inn דבאו - חדר שינהRegency Inn דבאו - חדר אמבטיה


AS-AGWEB-3C01