בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, גואה, הודו 403 004 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בר/טרקלין Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בריכת שחיה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בריכת שחיה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר כושר Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר כושר Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - לובי
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בית המלון מבחוץ Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינה Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - לובי
האזור: Panaji מספר החדרים: 72

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

8.0

מ-100 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.2
מיקום
7.0
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.5
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.7
כל חוות הדעת (100)
מיין לפי:
Clyde D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 30 דצמבר 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Karan G. זוגות India, 21 דצמבר 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Arjun V. אנשי עסקים Sri Lanka, 19 נובמבר 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Philippe F. אנשי עסקים France, 19 נובמבר 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Valerie J. בקבוצות Malaysia, 12 נובמבר 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Valerie J. בקבוצות Malaysia, 08 נובמבר 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tiwari A. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 25 אוקטובר 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ajay S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים India, 06 אוקטובר 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7.3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Paul S. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 04 אוקטובר 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7.7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Swapnil L. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים India, 27 ספטמבר 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9.7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
 

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בר/טרקליןSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - מסעדהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בריכת שחיהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בריכת שחיהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר כושרSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר כושרSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - לוביSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בית המלון מבחוץSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בית המלון מבחוץSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - בית המלון מבחוץSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - חדר שינהSandalwood Hotel & Retreat גואה - לובי


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A05