בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, באלי, אינדונזיה 80361 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Sarinande Hotel באלי - אוכל ומשקאות Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Sarinande Hotel באלי - חוף ים Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Sarinande Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיה Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר אמבטיה Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Sarinande Hotel באלי - מסעדה Sarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינה Sarinande Hotel באלי - סביבת בית המלון Sarinande Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Sarinande Hotel באלי - סביבת בית המלון Sarinande Hotel באלי - קבלה
האזור: Seminyak מספר החדרים: 26

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.8

מ- 82 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.0
מיקום
7.8
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.0
כל חוות הדעת (82)
מיין לפי:
Philipp K. זוגות Austria, 02 אוגוסט 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Philip B. זוגות New Zealand, 16 יולי 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mats M. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Sweden, 18 יוני 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Dianne P. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 06 יוני 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mark L. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 18 מאי 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tsjibbe J. זוגות Netherlands, 17 מאי 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mark L. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 16 מאי 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mark L. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 13 מאי 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kellie W. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Australia, 12 מאי 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Colin E. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 20 פברואר 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Sarinande Hotel באליSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינהSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינהSarinande Hotel באלי - אוכל ומשקאותSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינהSarinande Hotel באלי - חוף יםSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינהSarinande Hotel באלי - בריכת שחיהSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר אמבטיהSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינהSarinande Hotel באלי - מסעדהSarinande Hotel באלי - חדר שינהSarinande Hotel באלי - סביבת בית המלוןSarinande Hotel באלי - בית המלון מבפניםSarinande Hotel באלי - סביבת בית המלוןSarinande Hotel באלי - קבלה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C06