בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, טאמונינג, גואם

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.7

מ-443 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
6.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.1
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.3
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.3
כל חוות הדעת (443)
מיין לפי:
Erlinda M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 10 ינואר 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9.7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Alexandre C. אנשי עסקים China, 18 דצמבר 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Joo Y. זוגות South Korea, 03 דצמבר 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7.3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hyoungwook K. זוגות South Korea, 26 נובמבר 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7.7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ronald R. אנשי עסקים United States of America, 07 נובמבר 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tommy J. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Sweden, 17 אוקטובר 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5.3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jiyeon K. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים South Korea, 11 אוקטובר 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3.3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mario W. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 23 ספטמבר 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8.3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hyunjoo P. מטיילים בודדים South Korea, 20 ספטמבר 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kam W. זוגות Hong Kong, 04 ספטמבר 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7.3
Will come back again
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית המלון מבחוץSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - ג’קוזיSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בר/טרקליןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אולם אירועיםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אולם אירועיםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר ישיבותSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר ישיבותSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אולם אירועיםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אולם אירועיםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - לוביSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סביבת בית המלוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוףSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר אמבטיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית המלון מבחוץSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מזנוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בריכת שחיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוףSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוףSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית המלון מבפניםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית המלון מבחוץSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בריכת שחיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית המלון מבפניםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מתקני המלוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוףSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מתקני המלוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר אמבטיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר אמבטיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מתקני המלוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מתקני המלוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מסעדהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חנויותSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר כושרSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - ספאSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - ספאSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית המלון מבחוץSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - קבלהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - לוביSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - לוביSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוףSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בריכת שחיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בריכת שחיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בריכת שחיהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מרכז עסקיםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מרכז עסקיםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אוכל ומשקאותSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אוכל ומשקאותSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - אוכל ומשקאותSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית קפהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית קפהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - בית קפהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - מתקני המלוןSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר שינהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - חדר שינהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוףSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - סוויטהSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - טרקלין מנהליםSheraton Laguna Guam Resort גואם - נוף


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C03