בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, קבו, הפיליפינים 6000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

בעבר : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר אמבטיה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - בית קפה Sugbutel Family Hotel קבו - בית קפה
האזור: North Reclamation Area מספר החדרים: 30

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב

7.2

מ-279 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.0
מיקום
7.5
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.5
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.6
כל חוות הדעת (279)
מיין לפי:
Sina K. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 02 פברואר 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7.7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Nazareno I. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 29 ינואר 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6.7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Larry C. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 20 ינואר 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kwanchanok R. מטיילים בודדים Thailand, 13 דצמבר 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jonalyn A. בקבוצות Philippines, 09 דצמבר 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ben V. בקבוצות Philippines, 08 דצמבר 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
You C. מטיילים בודדים Taiwan, 25 אוקטובר 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Fabian B. מטיילים בודדים Belgium, 03 ספטמבר 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Nadia S. בקבוצות Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jhoanna S. בקבוצות Philippines, 23 יולי 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
 

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Sugbutel Family Hotel קבוSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר אמבטיהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - חדר שינהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - בית קפהSugbutel Family Hotel קבו - בית קפה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A03