או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, אובוד, באלי, אינדונזיה 80571 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Swan Inn באלי - גינה Swan Inn באלי - מרפסת Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - חדר אמבטיה Swan Inn באלי - מתקני המלון Swan Inn באלי - אוכל ומשקאות Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבחוץ Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Swan Inn באלי - מרפסת Swan Inn באלי - חדר אמבטיה Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - כניסה Swan Inn באלי - מרפסת
Swan Inn באלי - חדר אמבטיה Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - גינה Swan Inn באלי - מרפסת Swan Inn באלי - מרפסת Swan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבפנים Swan Inn באלי - חדר שינה Swan Inn באלי - גינה
האזור: אובוד מספר החדרים: 9

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.4

מ-202 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.9
מיקום
8.4
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
6.8
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.8
כל חוות הדעת (202)
מיין לפי:
Reagan F. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 15 פברואר 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. זוגות Australia, 08 פברואר 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8.3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. זוגות Indonesia, 01 פברואר 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. אנשי עסקים Indonesia, 21 ינואר 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. בקבוצות Australia, 17 ינואר 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5.3
Fong Y. מטיילים בודדים Hong Kong, 09 ינואר 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 31 דצמבר 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3.3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 22 דצמבר 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5.7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 16 דצמבר 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6.7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. זוגות Australia, 14 דצמבר 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5.7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Swan Inn באליSwan Inn באלי - גינהSwan Inn באלי - מרפסתSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - חדר אמבטיהSwan Inn באלי - מתקני המלוןSwan Inn באלי - אוכל ומשקאותSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבחוץSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבפניםSwan Inn באלי - מרפסתSwan Inn באלי - חדר אמבטיהSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - כניסהSwan Inn באלי - מרפסתSwan Inn באלי - חדר אמבטיהSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - גינהSwan Inn באלי - מרפסתSwan Inn באלי - מרפסתSwan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבפניםSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - בית המלון מבפניםSwan Inn באלי - חדר שינהSwan Inn באלי - גינה


AS-AGWEB-3B07