בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, פאטונג, פוקט, תאילנד 83150

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.6

מ-191 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.3
מיקום
7.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.2
כל חוות הדעת (191)
מיין לפי:
Radu A. מטיילים בודדים Romania, 11 ינואר 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
James T. מטיילים בודדים Canada, 13 דצמבר 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5.7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Neetha E. זוגות Malaysia, 11 דצמבר 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Daniel O. זוגות Colombia, 10 דצמבר 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2.3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ben T. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 30 נובמבר 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3.7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Rohana A. זוגות Malaysia, 05 אוגוסט 2015
-

-
7
-
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Junaida R. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 19 מאי 2015
solo traveller

location
6.7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sameer J. זוגות India, 15 מאי 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6.7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Mohd H. זוגות Malaysia, 01 אפריל 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7.7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hari K. בקבוצות India, 13 מרץ 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
The Banana Leaf Hotel פוקטThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - לוביThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - לוביThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - קבלהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - לוביThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - קבלהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - כניסהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר אמבטיהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר אמבטיה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C08