בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, פאטונג, פוקט, תאילנד 83150

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.6

מ-204 סוקרים

0 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.2
מיקום
7.9
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.8
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.2
כל חוות הדעת (204)
מיין לפי:
Nikita S. מטיילים בודדים Russia, 20 אפריל 2016
Good stay
6.3
Good
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Jancis S. מטיילים בודדים Philippines, 03 אפריל 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tomi P. מטיילים בודדים Finland, 21 מרץ 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Nicola M. זוגות United Kingdom, 17 מרץ 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6.7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Kar W. זוגות Malaysia, 05 מרץ 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4.7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Christos F. זוגות Greece, 22 ינואר 2016
Nice location.
5.7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Radu A. מטיילים בודדים Romania, 11 ינואר 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
James T. מטיילים בודדים Canada, 13 דצמבר 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5.7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Neetha E. זוגות Malaysia, 11 דצמבר 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Daniel O. זוגות Colombia, 10 דצמבר 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2.3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
The Banana Leaf Hotel פוקטThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - לוביThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - לוביThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - קבלהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - לוביThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - כניסהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר שינהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר אמבטיהThe Banana Leaf Hotel פוקט - חדר אמבטיה


Agoda הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3B01