בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
מתי תרצו לשהות במלון זה?

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., מרכז העיר, סוראט טהאני, תאילנד 84000

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד

7.9

מ-505 סוקרים

1 חוות דעת בעברית

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.7
מיקום
7.6
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.3
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.6
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.9
כל חוות הדעת (505)
מיין לפי:
Shoshan M. Israel, 04 ינואר 2013
אדון

נקי, אווירה טובה, שירות טוב
8.3
היתה לנו שהות של לילה אחד, בעלי הבית המלון היו אדיבים ובאו לקראתנו בכל מיני עניינים, מאד נח, מאובזר ויש שם אווירה טובה. באתר היה כתוב שהם באיזור שדה התעופה, אך לצערינו גילינו שזה כ-25 דקות נסיעה משם במונית פרטית.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Gerhard S. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Australia, 15 אפריל 2016
Clean and quiet
6.7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Stefano F. זוגות Italy, 31 מרץ 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Chrungchai L. זוגות Thailand, 17 מרץ 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9.7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Cheng S. זוגות Malaysia, 13 מרץ 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4.7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Luis L. בקבוצות Malaysia, 07 מרץ 2016
Clean and new
4.7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Martin T. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 29 פברואר 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Peter S. מטיילים בודדים United Kingdom, 27 פברואר 2016
Best i stayed in
6.7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ooi Y. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Malaysia, 14 פברואר 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7.3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Julien T. בקבוצות Switzerland, 12 פברואר 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
חוות דעת אחת מתוך אחת
The Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאניThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבחוץThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית קפהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית קפהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית קפהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - לוביThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית קפהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - אוכל ומשקאותThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית קפהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבחוץThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - קבלהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבחוץThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - גינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - לוביThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - קבלהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבפניםThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - כניסהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - קבלהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - לוביThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבפניםThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבחוץThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - כניסהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - כניסהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - קבלהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - קבלהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - חדר שינהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבחוץThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית קפהThe Centrino Serviced Residence סוראט טהאני - בית המלון מבפנים


Agoda הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C06