או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, באלי, אינדונזיה 80361 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - קבלה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - בריכת שחיה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - בריכת שחיה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינה
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - מרפסת The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - מתקני המלון The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינה The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - כניסה
האזור: Kuta / Tuban מספר החדרים: 28

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.2

מ-669 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.7
מיקום
8.5
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.6
כל חוות הדעת (669)
מיין לפי:
Anna C. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 30 מרץ 2015
Great value for the price

staff, room standard, location
8.3
Pavilion is a peaceful little gem in the heart of Kuta. For $25, including tax and fees, I got an insanely comfortable, modern room with everything I needed (electric kettle, hot water shower, AC, pool, TV with all the channels including English-language ones, etc.). Most of all, the staff is amazing, patient and incredibly helpful. I called them three times from lost taxis (only real issue, besides no elevator, is the location on a tiny side-street made finding it a little tricky) to get directions! They fixed all my little problems (loose doorknob, not being able to pick up my laundry on-time) near-instantly. Definitely staying there again if I come to Kuta! Why pay $$$$$$ when there's this lovely little hotel?
Madonna C. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 22 מרץ 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7.3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 20 מרץ 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Australia, 14 מרץ 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9.7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Jacki C. זוגות Australia, 14 מרץ 2015
A HIDDEN GEM

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CLEAN
9.7
This is a great little hotel that has recently been refurbished, so new aircon, fresh rooms etc. The staff are great and very helpful. Located right in the heart of Kuta.
Nicole G. זוגות Australia, 08 מרץ 2015
hidden oasis

the location was great, still close to everything but a quiet place to be, the room was a good size with a good shower, staff were always friendly and helpful
8.3
We had a great stay at The Pavilion, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again as it is central and walking distance to everything we needed such as shopping, bars and restaurants but when in the hotel it was peaceful and away from the busy streets. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed and made for an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Andreana K. זוגות Singapore, 02 מרץ 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
9
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.
Susanto S. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 01 מרץ 2015
homey little hotel.

location,staff,cleaness.
8.3
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.
Yvonne T. זוגות Singapore, 28 פברואר 2015
Hidden treasure in a small quiet alley

Location, comfort, friendly/helpful staff
8.3
Liu W. זוגות China, 24 פברואר 2015
A cozy place and nice staff

Clean room, nice staff and good service.
10
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta באליThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - קבלהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - בריכת שחיהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - בריכת שחיהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - חדר שינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - מרפסתThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - מתקני המלוןThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - גינהThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta באלי - כניסה


AS-AGWEB-3B05