או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, מקטי, מנילה, הפיליפינים 1226 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץ The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץ The Peninsula Manila מנילה - כניסה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץ The Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבות The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בריכת שחיה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר כושר The Peninsula Manila מנילה - לובי The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מתקני המלון The Peninsula Manila מנילה - לובי The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - כניסה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר אמבטיה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבות The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין
The Peninsula Manila מנילה - לובי The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מזנון The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין The Peninsula Manila מנילה - מזנון The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בריכת שחיה The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין The Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקלין
האזור: מקטי מספר החדרים: 493

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין

8.9

מ-708 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.4
מיקום
9.1
תפקוד סגל העובדים
9.0
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
9.1
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.6
כל חוות הדעת (708)
מיין לפי:
Hui L. אנשי עסקים Hong Kong, 27 מרץ 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8.3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים New Zealand, 23 מרץ 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9.7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 16 מרץ 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. זוגות Belgium, 03 מרץ 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9.7
It was GREAT!
Ria R. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Philippines, 22 פברואר 2015
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste
Thomas M. זוגות Australia, 22 פברואר 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9.3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.
Yu-Ya H. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Taiwan, 19 פברואר 2015
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Great location, very friendly staffs, good variety of buffet
8.7
Although the deluxe room is smaller than the other branches of peninsula, we had a great stay . The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to help u at anytime. The hotel is close to green belt shopping mall, very convenient location.
Cheryl L. זוגות Philippines, 15 פברואר 2015
Classic Modernity

1) Excellent Comfortable Room. Classic with modern touch. 2) Hospitable Staff. Mark of true Filipino Hospitality. 3) Location at the heart of Makati.
9.7
We loved our stay in Manila Pen. As you enter the hotel, you feel that you are part of history in a modern day setting. And as you enter the room, you will really feel the warmth and comfort with the ambience and the quality of the bed. Sleeping was an excellent experience for us couple. The staff are excellent, you will really feel the "alaga" that is very Filipino. All the concerns that we throw at them, they really work hard on providing solutions, just to make sure that our stay in the Pen is memorable. It is also very near our Valentines Date place in Fort Boni, making our date efficiently spent on bonding and not on traffic. Overall, excellent!
Natchapa S. אנשי עסקים Thailand, 11 פברואר 2015
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful

luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful
9.7
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful staff
Frianina R. זוגות Philippines, 08 פברואר 2015
excellent hotel to stay at

courteous staffs, good location, clean room.
10
overall excellent rating. the food is superb, breakfast buffet is top notch. the rooms and T&B are spacious. all the staffs are courteous and eager to help/assist.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

The Peninsula Manila מנילהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - כניסהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בית המלון מבחוץThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בריכת שחיהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר כושרThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - לוביThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מתקני המלוןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - לוביThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - כניסהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר אמבטיהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - לוביThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מזנוןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מזנוןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בריכת שחיהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - בר/טרקליןThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - קבלהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - מסעדהThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - אולם אירועיםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - טרקלין מנהליםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - טרקלין מנהליםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - חדר ישיבותThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - אולם אירועיםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - טרקלין מנהליםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - אולם אירועיםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - אולם אירועיםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - אולם אירועיםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - טרקלין מנהליםThe Peninsula Manila מנילה - לובי


AS-AGWEB-3B05