או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, דבאו סיטי סנטר, דבאו, הפיליפינים 8000 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - מזנון The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - טרקלין מנהלים The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - בר/טרקלין The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - מסעדה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץ The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבפנים The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סוויטה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סוויטה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינה The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - אולם אירועים The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - אולם אירועים The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר ישיבות
The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר ישיבות The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלון The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלון The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלון The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלון
האזור: דבאו סיטי סנטר מספר החדרים: 183

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.6

מ-237 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.6
מיקום
8.0
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.7
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.7
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.1
כל הביקורות (237)
מיין לפי:
Byungkon Y. זוגות South Korea, 23 אוגוסט 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. זוגות Philippines, 23 אוגוסט 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. זוגות United Kingdom, 13 אוגוסט 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. זוגות Australia, 11 אוגוסט 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 31 יולי 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. מטיילים בודדים Germany, 30 יולי 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. מטיילים בודדים Denmark, 20 יולי 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. אנשי עסקים Philippines, 10 יולי 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9.7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. בקבוצות Philippines, 01 יולי 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. זוגות Philippines, 29 יוני 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8.7

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

The Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאוThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - מזנוןThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - טרקלין מנהליםThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - בר/טרקליןThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - מסעדהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבחוץThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - בית המלון מבפניםThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סוויטהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סוויטהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר שינהThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - אולם אירועיםThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - אולם אירועיםThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר ישיבותThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - חדר ישיבותThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלוןThe Royal Mandaya Hotel דבאו - סביבת בית המלון


AS-AGWEB-3A05