בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, קואלה לומפור, מלזיה 50450 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - קבלה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - לובי The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - לובי The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - לובי The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - כניסה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפנים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפנים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקלין The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקלין The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקלין The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקלין The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהלים
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהלים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר ישיבות The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - ספא The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - ספא The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדה
האזור: Bukit Bintang מספר החדרים: 402

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

מצוין
תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.8
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.6
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.3
כל חוות הדעת (5617)
מיין לפי:
Luqman B. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 24 אוגוסט 2015
A short gateaway

Walking distance to shopping malls, nice foods, comfy room
8
Great stay here. Only the tv is too small for the room. nothing to complaint.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Andre J. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Germany, 17 אוגוסט 2015
excellent location, good value for money,nice room

room, location, friendliness
8.7
large selection of breakfast dishes. unfortunately no fresh orange juice, which I would expect from such a hotel. Excellent rooms, very friendly staff. However room/ housekeeping service sometimes took a while. very clean and well maintained facilities. I would go there again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Adam I. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Singapore, 16 אוגוסט 2015
Worst experience

the breakfast was good
4.7
Sorry for the long post. I stayed in Royale chulan from the 13th to 16th August and it was the worst experience that I've had. Checked into the room and realised that the toilet bowl was dirty. Called the housekeeping to clean and all the housekeeper comes with is a piece of towel. Had to request him to bring sanitizer to clean up. Then, I asked for a prayer mat n received it after an hour. Before going to bed I asked for extra pillow and the housekeeper could tell me to ask for things one shot instead of calling several times. I was surprised to hear that. Next day I ordered room service, when I came back at night the plates were still not cleared. On Saturday, I left my room at 2pm. Switched on the 'makeup my room sign' light. To my surprise, when I came back at 11, the sign was still switched on. I thought that they just forgot to switch it off after cleaning, but when I entered the room, it wasn't cleaned. I called the housekeeping and the person in charge just asked me if the DND button was on. Even though I explained to him that I did put the makeup my room sign, all he did was to ask repeatedly if it was on DND. It just made me so mad! To make it worst, the duty manager called again to ask the same question. He then came up to see the room and called a housekeeper. The room was cleaned at 11.30 and my kids had to be awake till the room was cleaned. At noon, I checked out and called for the duty manager, to complain. He could only say that he received the report from the housekeeping manager saying that the room was on DND and he apologised to me ANYWAY and said he won't be able to compensate in any way. Never expected such a service where they put the blame on the guest!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Joanna S. בקבוצות Poland, 16 אוגוסט 2015
Good but not 5 stars.

Friendly staff, location, hall
8
Room was ok but not luxury you'd expect from 5 star hotel. Big selection for breakfast but quantity overshadows quality.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Elian W. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 15 אוגוסט 2015
great stay

location,rooms,food
9.7
great stay, would go back again..!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Soyeon L. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים Australia, 09 אוגוסט 2015
Terrible service and room condition
2
I was able to hear someone was coughing next door and even if my room was non smoking room but there was still stink smoking smell. The air conditioning was out of control so it was way too freezing. The lady at the reception was rude and couldn't understand English such as simple numbers. The review score must be manipulated for sure. I would recommend this hotel at all. The location seemed close to Pavillion shopping centre but the way to get there was ridiculous end up I had to go around.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Michael C. זוגות Philippines, 07 אוגוסט 2015
Decent enough

Room size, location, cleanliness
7.7
Phone in our room was just not working. Otherwise, the stay would have been really good.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Adnan F. מטיילים בודדים Pakistan, 07 אוגוסט 2015
best hotel in town

location pool n standard
8
Awesome i enjoyed it
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Nic T. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 30 יולי 2015
Very classic hotel

Great location, classic and good food
8
The hotel is very classic and the location is very near to Pavillion, the staff is very friendly and helpful they even upgraded my room for me.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Sing H. זוגות Singapore, 27 יולי 2015
Fantastic Suite

Staff, cleanliness, price.
9.3
Fantastic.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפורThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - קבלהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - לוביThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - לוביThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - לוביThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - כניסהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבפניםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בר/טרקליןThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהליםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - טרקלין מנהליםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - חדר ישיבותThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועיםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - אולם אירועיםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - ספאThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - ספאThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בריכת שחיהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - נוףThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה לומפור - בית המלון מבחוץ


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3C02