או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, קואלה למפור, מלזיה 50450 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - טרקלין מנהלים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בר/טרקלין The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בר/טרקלין The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - טרקלין מנהלים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבפנים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבפנים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - אולם אירועים The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר ישיבות
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - ספא The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - קבלה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - לובי The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - לובי The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - נוף The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - כניסה The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבחוץ The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבחוץ The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבחוץ
האזור: KLCC מספר החדרים: 402

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

מצוין

8.7

מ-5322 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
8.8
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.9
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
9.0
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.6
מזון/חדר אוכל
8.3
כל הביקורות (5322)
מיין לפי:
Azma H. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 19 נובמבר 2014
Best environment, food and room

Overall was as described
10
The ambient was nice, the foid was excellent.The room a little bit small but very comfy.Near to Pavillion and at a very nice location
Joerg H. זוגות Germany, 15 נובמבר 2014
nice stay, would come here again

staff, clean room, super breakfast buffet
8
very nice stay, only very far from airport, round about 1 hour with taxi.
Lay L. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 02 נובמבר 2014
Room confortable

Room
7.7
Mohd H. זוגות Singapore, 01 נובמבר 2014
Very good

Easy excess to shopping malls, food
8.3
Its was excellent
Donna M. זוגות Australia, 31 אוקטובר 2014
Luxury and location.

Traditionally styled, great facilities, excellent location.
8.7
We stayed here for ten nights and believe we made a good choice of accommodation.
Edward M. זוגות Australia, 31 אוקטובר 2014
Atmosphere Best value for money & Location

Atmosphere, Restaurant for breakfast & location
10
We had a lovely stay. Staff where very friendly & helpful. This was our 3rd time here. It is close to everything for walking to transport or shops & restaurants. The room is clean & freshened up promptly each day. The pool & gym we used as well. Our kids stayed with us last time & they loved it too. Would stay & will be staying again soon. Highly recommend.
Robyn C. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 30 אוקטובר 2014
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9.3
Wonderful
Syamil I. זוגות Malaysia, 28 אוקטובר 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Comfy room, good breakfast & close to exciting shopping malls
9
Only stayed for one night but overall experience was fun. A little bit delayed during checking in but it was a minor bump. Definitely will come back again in near future.
Christopher H. מטיילים בודדים United States of America, 26 אוקטובר 2014
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this
Debra C. זוגות Australia, 24 אוקטובר 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, fantastic selection at breakfast,
9
We stayed for three nights and found the hotel although large is very friendly and the staff willing to do anything to please, they even packed us a breakfast as we had an early flight. The room was spacist, clean and comfortable.

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפורThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר שינהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - טרקלין מנהליםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - מסעדהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בר/טרקליןThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בר/טרקליןThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - טרקלין מנהליםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבפניםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבפניםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - אולם אירועיםThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - חדר ישיבותThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בריכת שחיהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - ספאThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - קבלהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - לוביThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - לוביThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - נוףThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - כניסהThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבחוץThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבחוץThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur קואלה למפור - בית המלון מבחוץ


AS-AGWEB-3C06