בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, פוקט, תאילנד 83200 (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבחוץ The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלון The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינה
האזור: Coconut Island מספר החדרים: 236

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.8
מיקום
7.5
תפקוד סגל העובדים
8.2
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
8.4
נוחות ותנאי החדר
8.2
מזון/חדר אוכל
7.4
כל חוות הדעת (493)
מיין לפי:
Nava C. Israel, 04 דצמבר 2011
ממוקם על אי מרוחק מפוקט, דרכי הגישה מסורבלות

סוויטות יפות ומאובזרות
5.3
להפתעתנו כפר הנופש נמצא על אי מרוחק מפוקט והגישה אליו היא באמצעות מונית, שירות סירות של המלון (כל 1/2 שעה) ואז טוק טוק של המלון עד הלובי ומשם לחדרים הפזורים על שטח די גדול. נאלצנו לשוט בסירה הפתוחה בגשם בלילה כאשר חזרנו מבילוי והגענו רטובים לגמרי וקפואים מקור - ממש לא נעים! חוץ מזה היו לנו בעיות שלא היה מים חמים בחדרים מספר פעמים שרצינו להתקלח. בקיצור מקום יפה אבל ממש לא פרקטי ולא מומלץ!!
Hotel Feature Tip: בחרו מלון במיקום נגיש ומרכזי - דבר שיחסוך לכם הרבה זמן, כסף ועגמת נפש.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ana D. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים South Africa, 30 יולי 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9.7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Krupal R. זוגות Singapore, 25 יולי 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Liting F. בקבוצות Singapore, 17 יולי 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Peter L. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Malaysia, 03 יולי 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Amin G. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Pakistan, 02 יולי 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9.7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hazel E. בקבוצות United Arab Emirates, 28 מאי 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9.7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hnin E. בקבוצות Myanmar, 26 מאי 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ling D. מטיילים בודדים China, 05 אפריל 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8.7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Aitor A. זוגות Spain, 30 מרץ 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקטThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבחוץThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר שינהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - קבלהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - לוביThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בית המלון מבפניםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספאThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספאThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספאThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר כושרThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - כניסהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - כניסהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - סביבת בית המלוןThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - מועדון לילדיםThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר ישיבותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר ישיבותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר ישיבותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - חדר ישיבותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - ספורט ופעילויותThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - תוכנית בנייהThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - נוףThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort פוקט - בריכת שחיה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A03