או

בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, מקאו (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Towns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפנים Towns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Towns Well Hotel מקאו - סביבת בית המלון Towns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Towns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Towns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץ Towns Well Hotel מקאו - מסעדה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - כניסה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - כניסה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - אוכל ומשקאות Towns Well Hotel מקאו - נוף Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיה
Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - קבלה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה Towns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה
האזור: Macau City מספר החדרים: 58

סקירות אחרונות של הלקוחות

איזה סוג של מטייל אתה

 

טוב מאוד

7.0

מ-911 סוקרים

תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.2
מיקום
8.4
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.6
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
7.2
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.1
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.8
כל הביקורות (911)
מיין לפי:
Amor M. בקבוצות Philippines, 19 ספטמבר 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. בקבוצות Malaysia, 16 ספטמבר 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. בקבוצות Malaysia, 16 ספטמבר 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9.3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. בקבוצות Malaysia, 16 ספטמבר 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. זוגות Singapore, 14 ספטמבר 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6.3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 10 ספטמבר 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6.7
Khong G. משפחות עם ילדים גדולים Singapore, 10 ספטמבר 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6.7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. זוגות Malaysia, 09 ספטמבר 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4.7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. בקבוצות Singapore, 08 ספטמבר 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5.3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. בקבוצות Singapore, 08 ספטמבר 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5.7
not much to comment

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Towns Well Hotel מקאוTowns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבפניםTowns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץTowns Well Hotel מקאו - סביבת בית המלוןTowns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץTowns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץTowns Well Hotel מקאו - בית המלון מבחוץTowns Well Hotel מקאו - מסעדהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - כניסהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - כניסהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - אוכל ומשקאותTowns Well Hotel מקאו - נוףTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר אמבטיהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - קבלהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינהTowns Well Hotel מקאו - חדר שינה


AS-AGWEB-3B03