בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, חוף איירלי, וויטסאנדייז, אוסטרליה (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בית המלון מבפנים Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסת Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בר/טרקלין Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בית המלון מבפנים Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מטבח Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסת Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסת Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיה
Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסת Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסת Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסת Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיה Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - סביבת בית המלון Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - סביבת בית המלון Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - סביבת בית המלון Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - אטרקציות קרובות
האזור: חוף איירלי מספר החדרים: 46

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

טוב מאוד
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.4
מיקום
8.7
תפקוד סגל העובדים
7.4
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.7
נוחות ותנאי החדר
7.3
מזון/חדר אוכל
6.2
כל חוות הדעת (123)
מיין לפי:
Hugh H. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 15 אוגוסט 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Donald G. זוגות Australia, 29 יולי 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8.3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Peter L. זוגות Australia, 14 יוני 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Josephin L. זוגות Australia, 11 יוני 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4.7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Russell T. זוגות New Zealand, 28 מאי 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3.7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Cathie H. זוגות Australia, 16 מאי 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Snezana K. בקבוצות Australia, 12 מאי 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7.7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Emma B. בקבוצות Australia, 10 מאי 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5.7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Ehsan S. זוגות Australia, 08 מאי 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Marie A. מטיילים בודדים Australia, 27 אפריל 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8.3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Whitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייזWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בית המלון מבפניםWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסתWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בר/טרקליןWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בית המלון מבפניםWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מטבחWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסתWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסתWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - חדר שינהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסתWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסתWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - מרפסתWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - בריכת שחיהWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - סביבת בית המלוןWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - סביבת בית המלוןWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - סביבת בית המלוןWhitsunday Terraces Resort וויטסאנדייז - אטרקציות קרובות


AS-AGWEB-3B07