בכל פעם שלקוחות Agoda עוזבים את בית המלון אנו שולחים אליהם הודעת דוא"ל ומבקשים שיכתבו משוב על שהותם. זו היא הדרך היחידה בה ניתן לפרסם משוב. לפני פרסומה באתר האינטרנט של Agoda, כל אחת מחוות הדעת נבדקת ומאושרת על ידי צוות התוכן שלנו. לכן, בניגוד לאתרי נסיעות רבים אחרים, כל חוות הדעת שמתפרסמות באתר האינטרנט של Agoda הן אמיתיות ואמינות.
הזן את התאריכים הרצויים כדי לבדוק את זמינותם ולבצע הזמנה

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, מרכז העיר מדאן, מדן, אינדונזיה (הצג מפה )

!הזמינו עכשיו

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - בית קפה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר אמבטיה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - קבלה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - לובי Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - כניסה Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - בית קפה
האזור: מרכז העיר מדאן מספר החדרים: 40

חוות דעת שנוספו לאחרונה על ידי לקוחות

סננו לפי סוג מטייל

 

נעים
תמורה ביחס למחיר
7.4
מיקום
7.2
תפקוד סגל העובדים
6.8
מצב/ניקיון בית המלון
6.9
נוחות ותנאי החדר
6.9
מזון/חדר אוכל
5.7
כל חוות הדעת (263)
מיין לפי:
Carsten K. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 07 יולי 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Tito F. מטיילים בודדים Indonesia, 14 יוני 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Hemalraj G. זוגות Malaysia, 24 מאי 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Somboon C. זוגות Thailand, 11 מאי 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9.3
Perfect stay
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Fara D. בקבוצות Malaysia, 09 מאי 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7.3
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Chad H. משפחות עם ילדים קטנים United States of America, 01 מאי 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Fairuz M. אנשי עסקים Malaysia, 15 אפריל 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9.7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Peter T. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 13 אפריל 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Carsten K. מטיילים בודדים Malaysia, 31 מרץ 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת
Shivaraman P. מטיילים בודדים Singapore, 29 מרץ 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3.3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
דווח על הביקורת הזאת

!הזמינו עכשיו

מהרו- המבצע מסתיים בקרוב

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדןWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - בית קפהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר אמבטיהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - חדר שינהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - קבלהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - לוביWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - כניסהWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel מדן - בית קפה


Agoda.com הינה חלק מקבוצת Priceline, החברה המובילה בעולם בנסיעות מקוונות ושירותים נלווים.

AS-AGWEB-3A03