or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Helga W. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2014
good option if you need to be close to airport

The free shuttle service was great. My plane arrived late but that wasn't a problem. Staff were very friendly also. And the little bag to take the complementary soap etc was a nice touch.
9
Great. The only thing that i couldn't get to work was the normal television. I wanted to zap through some nz channels but couldn't find that option in the tv menu.
Keith D. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Review on our stay at Heartland Hotel

It is in a very convenient position. The staff are very helpful. The hotel room was very comfortable
2
Our stay at the Heartland Hotel was excellent. We were looked after by the staff very well and in a friendly manner. I would recommend this Hotel to other tourists who are travelling through Auckland.
Bardy C. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2014
good place to stay

handy to airport , great pickup service nice staff
7.7
very good, and very helpful staff
Edward P. Solo travelers Cook Islands, August 22, 2014
Good Location

Location, Late check-in, Close to Airport
7
It was Great
Colleen C. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2014
staying at heartland

Price clean being able to store motor home around the back.
8
No issues always an enjoyable stay.
Blake W. Families with young children New Zealand, August 4, 2014
Doing the basics is always a good start

Location, Bed, Room size
7.3
Was a bit disappointing. The check in was quite slow and only having one staff member on check-in seemed to make the whole process quite slow. Was a little annoyed when in the room, I found out I had no radio, telephone, clock as the device was broken and they could not provide another one. Had to rely on a wake up knock for an early flight and my own alarm. Not a major, but whether or not a clock has power going into it is not something that is difficult to check.
Julie H. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
My stay

Location, cost, comfort, airport shuttle
8
Very good, I have used this hotel many times and will continue to use it and reccomend it to others
Kevin M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Hotel is situated close enough to airport

location,free shuttle service,large rooms
8
Last time was a terrible stay due to other guests partying all night, staff did nothing to stop this, very disappointing.
Rick D. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here when on business

room, comfort, location
9
All very good, no concerns.
Rachel B. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convenient.

Location, shuttle to and from airport, clean.
7.7
We only stayed overnight on our way back home. Shuttle did not take long to pick us up at 1.30 in the morning and was prompt to take us back later in the morning. Very pleasant driver back to the air port. A young English man.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03