Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Kesandra Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Not bad a hotel

Clean, excellent staff and near airport
6.3
No shuttle service to nearby areas. Staff service was great.
Lesley H. Couples New Zealand, November 29, 2014
Great location and room

Proximity to airport; clean rooms; quiet and good beds
9.7
Really was impressed as far as value for money and excellent location to the airport and ease of getting to the hotel. Next time we would park our car, while away from town, at this airport, rather than pay for separate parking. The room was excellent with good amenities and beds.
Fiona W. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, free airport shuttle, food
8
Good
Sara H. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Staff were very helpful.

Staff, room size, Clean
8.7
It was great.
Graeme D. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Rolling Stones

Staff, Staff, Staff
8.3
Couldn't have asked for anything better, suited our needs perfectly. Will be back in March 15
Helen T. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
above average

Parking free & ample, free wifi, clean rooms
8
Very good staff friendly and helpful room tidy and warm bathroom facilities working well
Peter H. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Short Stay

Proximity to Airport
8
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Excellent

The free airport shuttle, restaurant, friendly staff
9.3
excellent stay, shuttle took ages to pickup once called, but it was peak hot, so that's expected, bus driver, checkin staff were very friendly. Had meal in the restaurant, was fast, but not that flavoursome ( except the garlic bread, that was the nicest I have ever tasted). All in all a great stopover hotel, friendly, clean and modern. Free internet also
Kim H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Heartland Hotel Airport

Value for money, clean and tidy, friendly staff
9.3
The Heartland Hotel is situated very close to the airport with courtesy shuttles to transport to and fro. The rooms are very clean and tidy. I was on crutches travelling alone and the staff were very accommodating with this, helping me with my luggage, especially at 5am in the morning . I did not use the dining facilities but the bar staff were more than happy to carry my drinks up to my room for me. Good stay.
Brian T. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Good value

Facilities, shuttle and staff
8.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03