or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Diana D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Was ery convenient and had great service

The location, the price, the pool
8.7
Flawless (apart from curtains not closing properly, which the staff promptly dealt with)
Maree B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 5, 2014
Convenient for access to airport

Location to airport, affordable, comfortable
7.3
This was a good place to stay for that night before an early morning flight. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Didn’t really stay long enough (only a matter of 5 or 6 hours) so can’t comment more fully.
Amanda G. Families with young children New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Great room, friendly staff exactly what we needed

Room was large, staff were friendly, shuttle service in the early hours of the morning
9.7
It was exactly what we needed:) the room was lovely and the service was great:) thankyou so much for picking us up at the airport and dropping us in the early hours of the morning
Bonnie D. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Would stay in a different airport hotel next time

Potentially the location
3.7
Not a very good experience. Hotel was dated and not very clean or comfortable. Staff attitude was disappointing. I would not stay here again.
Han B. Groups China, December 30, 2013
Near airport but poor cleaness

Near airport, free shuttle to airport
5.7
Location is great, near airport with free shuttle bus to airport. But cleanness is poor,as bed cover or mattress is quite smelly. It almost made me unable to sleep.
Alodia O. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Comfortable

Location, price, free airport shuttle
7.7
I stayed overnight as i have a very early flight in the morning but the place is still very comfortable with all the amenities and a free airport shuttle.
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Good airport trabsit hotel option

large room, very good bed, 3km from airport ............................................................................................................................................................
8.3
The stay was fine. I have stayed in about 5 different airport hotels in Auckland and this was good value
Syed A. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2013
Not comfortable

Zero
3.7
Useless Problem with internet. Food very expensive. Beds were not comfortable. Shuttle to airport was ok.
Marie R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 9, 2013
A good sleep before a long day of travelling

Free Shuttle, Quick check in and out, large room, great staff
8.3
Excellent. Just the good nights sleep I needed before a long day of travelling. I got a free shuttle to the Heartland Hotel. My flight was 6am so I slept well then caught a free shuttle back to the Airport in time for the flight.
Edgar W. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

Close to airport
6
Heartland Hotel was very simple and neat. As it is near the airport, it had the most basic of needs for a short stay. There are a few little shops nearby and a pub. Rooms were cleans and quite large. It was also very quiet so all in all a fairly good hotel to transit between flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02