My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive , Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Alodia O. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Comfortable

Location, price, free airport shuttle
7.7
I stayed overnight as i have a very early flight in the morning but the place is still very comfortable with all the amenities and a free airport shuttle.
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Good airport trabsit hotel option

large room, very good bed, 3km from airport ............................................................................................................................................................
8.3
The stay was fine. I have stayed in about 5 different airport hotels in Auckland and this was good value
Syed A. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2013
Not comfortable

Zero
3.7
Useless Problem with internet. Food very expensive. Beds were not comfortable. Shuttle to airport was ok.
Marie R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 9, 2013
A good sleep before a long day of travelling

Free Shuttle, Quick check in and out, large room, great staff
8.3
Excellent. Just the good nights sleep I needed before a long day of travelling. I got a free shuttle to the Heartland Hotel. My flight was 6am so I slept well then caught a free shuttle back to the Airport in time for the flight.
Edgar W. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

Close to airport
6
Heartland Hotel was very simple and neat. As it is near the airport, it had the most basic of needs for a short stay. There are a few little shops nearby and a pub. Rooms were cleans and quite large. It was also very quiet so all in all a fairly good hotel to transit between flights.
Dennis H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
goo dlocation for airport

The Heartland is a no frills good value hotel situated near the airport. food choice is limited but adequate. staying only one night after a long flight the hotel was ideal, very clean with a very com
7.7
my stay was good, staff were attentive and I left refreshed the next day to continue my journey. The hotel offers excellent value for money.
Kevin M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2013
great place

price,location,room size
8.3
always stay at this hotel, great location ,value for money, good shuttle service
Anne M. Families with older children New Zealand, November 22, 2013
fine

the book system of taking and leaving books
8
Colin E. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Convienent

Location, Quite, room size
7.3
Wendy F. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2013
great location close to airport

Comfortable room, car parking while you're overseas and a shuttle to the airport
6.7
We choose to stay here when we travel overseas as it is close to the airport, clean and comfortable, and you can leave your car in their car park while you are away (for a small fee) and they will shuttle you to the airport and pick you up on your return for free! Our biggest gripe used to be that they never served food, and there was only limited food in the area, however they do now and it's reasonably priced - nothing flash, but perfectly okay and saves the hassle of going out! great transit hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03