or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Mike M. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2015
Great Experience

Excellent location. Helpful staff. Relaxed atmosphere
9
I was very peased with the excellent level of service we received from the hotel staff. Nothing was a problem! Very tidy quiet room. I would recommend to anyone wishing to stay close to Auckland Airport.
Margit B. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
Airport hotel at Auckland

location
8
Dennis C. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Convenient

Price, location, service
9.3
Friendly staff, nice room, convenient location for airport quick trip with free shuttle
Loknandini L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2015
home away from home

Neat and tidy. Good size room. Comfortable beds
8
Great
Lindsay B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
Hotel by airport

Close to airport clean and nice
6.7
Good, friendly shuttle driver
Ingrid F. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Maybe 3 star

close to airport. clean room/bath. nice soft towels.
7.7
Misleading RE: airport shuttle. Was told had to book in advance for shuttle to airport which didn't work for us. Had to take taxi.
Norman F. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2015
Convenient

Transport to and from Airport, proximity to airport, comfortable.
7.7
The free Hotel transport to and from the airport was very efficient, hotel was conveniently located to the airport but seemed a little remote (walking distance) from alternate eateries. The studio room was very comfortable with adequate space for two people. Free WiFi was available (although we did not use it) but should now be the norm for such hotels. Staff were very friendly helpful and courteous.
Antonia G. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2015
Up early in the morning and not far to the airport

Great price, great location, great sleep
9.7
Our stay in Auckland was brief - less than 24 hours and we wanted somewhere to stay that was affordable yet comfortable. It was also important that we were close to the airport so we didn't have to be up too early for our 7.30am flight. We arrived late at night, and only used the hotel to shower and sleep, but found it very comfortable and just a bit of a treat too.
Janet T. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
airport stay

location shuttle deck outside room
6.7
Served our purpose. Staff was not correct in saying a cab downtown was $35; it was close to $70.
Jeff R. Families with young children New Zealand, February 26, 2015
Perfect for a transit

Clean, close and comfortable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04