My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive , Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Very nice stay. Our family enjoyed it.

Good service. Nice room!
8
Very nice! Will go back again. Staff are excellent!
Denise D. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
comfortable, close to airport

food, close to airport, nice staff
8.3
very good
Ben L. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Convenient and easy place to stay near airport.

Close to airport. Clean and refreshing. Friendly helpful staff.
6.3
Very nice place to stay. We only had a stop over but will come back and stay on our way home from our big trip
Scott W. Groups New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, quiet room, very clean
8.7
Good, slept well, easy transport to and from airport
Grant A. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Quiet, Clean & Spacious rooms in a handy location

Location, quietness, spacious rooms
9.7
Excellent! Hard to think of any way in which it could have been better.
Sian H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2014
helping deaf people during their stay

helpful staff
7.7
very comfortable. staff were helpful. i am a deaf person - they helped me.
Les P. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Comfortable, quiet

the coach driver was excellent, helpful and very friendly.
6
When we arrived back from Melbourne it took us some time to get through to the Hotel to arrange for a coach. At door 11 there was a coach picking up others so we jumped on that. The driver was amazing, friendly, amusing and very helpful.
Louise U. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2014
Great airport hotel

Shuttle will pick you up from the hotel if you ring using phone at the airport
8.7
Les P. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
Short stay, pleasant reception staff.

close to airport
6.7
We were absolutely disgusted with the service from the kitchen (not the waiters). My wife's meal came after 1 hour and mine followed 1/2 hour later. They were not busy. worse service we have ever had.
Leen B. Couples Netherlands, May 16, 2014
fast and easy

close to airport,plus shuttle
7.3
a bit noisy in the room, with bus coming and going ,rubbish collection early in the morning,but thats the way it is

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08