or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Richard T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good choice for weary travelers

Beginning with the prompt pickup at the airport, right on through the warm welcome at the desk, this was just what we needed. Clean, quiet, no hassles.
9.3
No frills, but comfortable and convenient to the airport. Quiet through the day and night. Friendly shuttle drivers and hotel staff.
Deborah M. Groups New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport guest review

the food, the comfortable room, the friendliness / efficiency of reception staff
8
Pleasant, but our room was directly above the airport shuttle parking spot and - as the shuttle goes back and forth constantly throughout the night - found it a bit noisy.
Beryl T. Solo travelers South Africa, September 12, 2014
Comfort break

Peace of mind cleanliness & comfort
7.7
I had a very relaxing time. Service was great & people friendly. The room was comfortable tidy & clean.
Cheryl B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Lovely stat

Staff staff staff
9.7
Lovely
Mohammed S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Awsome service A++ Highly Recommended

Neat Tidy clean friendly staff
10
Best stay ever. A++ Highly Recommended
William S. Families with young children New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Close to Airport

Pick up, facilities, clean
7.3
Great overall. Bit tough to close the bar when the rugby is on and the place is full of visitors just landed wanting to see their team play. Bit of flexibility might work best next time!
John C. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
heartland value

bed size, cost, proximity to airport
10
Pleasant
Craig G. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Convenient location, good service.

Transport to airport, location, comfortable.
9.3
Good, will come again
Helga W. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2014
good option if you need to be close to airport

The free shuttle service was great. My plane arrived late but that wasn't a problem. Staff were very friendly also. And the little bag to take the complementary soap etc was a nice touch.
9
Great. The only thing that i couldn't get to work was the normal television. I wanted to zap through some nz channels but couldn't find that option in the tv menu.
Keith D. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Review on our stay at Heartland Hotel

It is in a very convenient position. The staff are very helpful. The hotel room was very comfortable
2
Our stay at the Heartland Hotel was excellent. We were looked after by the staff very well and in a friendly manner. I would recommend this Hotel to other tourists who are travelling through Auckland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06