or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive , Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Hotel is situated close enough to airport

location,free shuttle service,large rooms
8
Last time was a terrible stay due to other guests partying all night, staff did nothing to stop this, very disappointing.
Rick D. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here when on business

room, comfort, location
9
All very good, no concerns.
Rachel B. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convenient.

Location, shuttle to and from airport, clean.
7.7
We only stayed overnight on our way back home. Shuttle did not take long to pick us up at 1.30 in the morning and was prompt to take us back later in the morning. Very pleasant driver back to the air port. A young English man.
Everett F. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good enough hotel

Location near airport surprisingly good dinner
7
The hotel was nice enough but the mattress was so uncomfortable who cares about the nice lobby? The beds were low to the ground and soft. The shower did not have grab bars but it was low enough you could step in . We had stayed a few days before at the jet park airport hotel and though it cost about 25 dollars more it was a far superior hotel. One good thing about heartland -- we had a delicious meal at a very reasonable price. No atmosphere!-- it was served in the breakfast room.
Stephen S. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Very nice stay. Our family enjoyed it.

Good service. Nice room!
8
Very nice! Will go back again. Staff are excellent!
Denise D. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
comfortable, close to airport

food, close to airport, nice staff
8.3
very good
Ben L. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Convenient and easy place to stay near airport.

Close to airport. Clean and refreshing. Friendly helpful staff.
6.3
Very nice place to stay. We only had a stop over but will come back and stay on our way home from our big trip
Scott W. Groups New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, quiet room, very clean
8.7
Good, slept well, easy transport to and from airport
Grant A. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Quiet, Clean & Spacious rooms in a handy location

Location, quietness, spacious rooms
9.7
Excellent! Hard to think of any way in which it could have been better.
Sian H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2014
helping deaf people during their stay

helpful staff
7.7
very comfortable. staff were helpful. i am a deaf person - they helped me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02