Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport

14 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bella Vista Express Hotel, Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Neville C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Great location for the airport

Location, meals on premises, wake up call
9
Over all it suited our needs perfectly.
Report this review
Hilary B. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2015
As good as you get!

Pick up and delivery, parking,meals.
8.3
All good,we have been staying there since it opened,enjoy the simple meals we get,maybe the kitchen could stay open a little longer? Or at least Room service open longer? Good staff,parking, and rooms,what more?
Report this review
Brian J. Business travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2015
stay at Heartkland Hotel Auckland

room clean & tidy, staff very attentive, reasonalby good location
7.3
thought the dining room was a little too compact. Bar was too close to Reception
Report this review
James H. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
More Than Just a Transit Hotel

Accommodating special requests, size of rooms, staff service.
9.3
Although it was only a short transit stay, this hotel's staff performed well above their expected duties. The rooms were very clean, large, and comfortable. Even if we were going to New ZEaland for business or pleasure, I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Well done to Heartland Hotel. You've got my vote.
Report this review
Les P. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2015
AUCKLAND STOP OVER

AIRPORT PICK UP AND DROP OFF FOOD COMFORT
8
Report this review
Jeanne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Transit stay

Room, bathroom, cleanliness
9.3
An excellent overnight stay, well above our expectations for an airport hotel. Excellent all around stay
Report this review
Eileen J. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2015
Enjoyable

Friendliness of staff ex specialy the lady that booked us in when we arrived ,
9.3
Very comfortable will stay their again
Report this review
Lindsay B. Families with young children New Zealand, August 4, 2015
NZ owned!

Clean and newly appointed rooms. Very friendly staff. Close to airport and quiet .
9
Very good.
Report this review
Hilary B. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
Travel stay

Location ,shuttle to airport, and food availability
9.7
No problems with the hotel or staff,all excellent! But next Time we will do our booking ourselves as in all previous stays we have had free parking included for a week ,for each night we stayed,and we should have had 2weeks free parking,cos we stay there on our return as well,however not to be we had to pay for our parking for those 2 weeks,so much more expensive for us . Thanks.
Report this review
Murray B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2015
TRANSIT HOTEL

Location,,Value for money,Room size
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbyHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorHeartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08