Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Agoda Award 2011 & 2012 Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Small Double Bed Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio Twin Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio Twin Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio Twin Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Tea set Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1301 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1301)
Sort by:
Harvey W. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2013
Good conveniently located hotel

location, price, friendly staff
8.3
Easy check-in with good english speaking staff. Rooms are smallish, but you're only a 5 minutes walk from the central location. Bathroom is good and beds comfortable. Breakfast is basic but it will keep you going for a few hours. The location is very good with Osaka main station 10 to 15 minute walk away, and the local subway 2 to 4 minutes away (can be tricky getting out of there eith large suitcases). Generally though, good all round clean, value for money hotel.
Mei S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
A very pleasant stay during early winter in Japan.

Attentive staff. Close to subway. Large room acc to japan hotel rm standard.
9
I had a great time staying at the hotel. One night I thought the tv was broken so I called the front desk. A staff immediately came up with a new remote and fixed the tv right away. Their english level was very average but adequate for simple communication. The hotel is located just 2 mins walk away from nearest subway (midosuji line) which linked to major tourist spots like shinsaibashi and namba. However it's about 20 mins walk to the JR which takes you to kyoto/nara or other nearby cities. The walk was acceptable coz osaka/ umeda station has a very diverse underground shopping arcade on the way to JR. Airport shuttle was available outside nearby hotels. Room is comfortable with a nice heating system. The only complaint I had with the hotel was that we felt like our cleaning staff attempted to decipher our baggage code. We weren't sure but it was kinda worrying. But I wouldnt mind staying there again!
Sungjoon K. Business travelers South Korea, December 21, 2013
small room

good location
3.7
Small room and quiet area.
Kaman L. Families with older children Macau, December 17, 2013
Nice hotel in Umeda

Near JR/MTR station, Comfortable room, Friendly staffs
7.7
Hearton Kita Umeda is not bad as the price is not expensive. Its location is good also as we can walk around 15 mins from hotel to Osaka station. Besides that, there are many local restaurants near hotel area.
Kar H. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Not easy to find, A bit old

Near convenience store, quiet
4.7
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Close to subway but far from jr station

Friendly staff, comfortable,fast wifi
9
Satisfactory. Will stay again during my next trip.
Rajesh D. Families with older children India, December 1, 2013
NICE CENTRAL PLACE

CENTRAL LOCATION NEAR TO SUBWAY GOOD FOR BUDGET TRAVELLER
8
Japan people are very good at heart, but English Language is a big problem for Communication; Vegetarian Food is also a problem. English Menu is missing thus difficult to get confidence.
Man T. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2013
beautiful

1.clean 2.nice staff 3.good location
9
Good location!,near mtr,nice staff,easy to go airport or shopping place
Siang C. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
SuperB location, highly recommended

Near to all public transport, central of osaka, good for shopping and hanging out.
7.3
Near to all public transport, central of osaka, good for shopping and hanging out. Easy to travel between other location in kansai like kobe,nara and kyoto.
Peter P. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
A nice modern hotel although room is small

central and close to food, trains and church next door.
7.7
Overall a nice hotel. Rooms were small but that did not deter our overall experience. It was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Agoda Award 2011 & 2012Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Small Double BedHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio TwinHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio TwinHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio TwinHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business CenterHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Tea setHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04