or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Clean and Complete Facility
6
The rooms are clean & just right for the rate paid. It is complete with the basic amenities including the bathroom toiletries & towels. I love the Shiseido brand used in the bathroom supplies! Location is good in the Osaka Central train station and subway.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
Good Location in Osaka

Good Location in Osaka, clean & good value
7.7
The hotel is clean, not much frills but good value for money. If staying on a Sunday, it is beside a church. Airport limo drop off is also near bec Hankyu Hotel is just across. The bathroom amenities are basic but good quality, Shiseido :) Room size may be small for others but just right for me if only to be uaed at night & for a good rest and bath. Complete with vault, electric kettle, fridge, hair dryer & hot iron & mat. Also complete towels @ light bath robe.
Ang C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Variety of Breakfast, Nice Service, Value for Money
8.3
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Easy to find and no problems at all

Staff speak English, beds are comfortable, rooms are clean
9
We only stayed one night, but would come back again if ever in Osaka.
Suet Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Osaka

Convenient, clean and neat
8.3
The hotel is close to Umeda shopping district (around 5 minutes walk) and it is convenient to travel to other tourist sites by tube at Nakatsu station. Moreover, the staff are nice and willing to answer your questions, even though some of them don't speak fluent English. Most importantly, the room is clean and neat.
Jirayuth N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room, Hygiene
7.7
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel

Close to metro, clean, comfortable
8
We only stayed here for one night so that we could make a quick stop in Osaka to see the aquarium. We arrives off the bullet train and took the metro to the closest stop. From there it's about a 10 minute walk (5 without luggage). To the hotel. We were about an hour early for check in and like all hotels in Japan they strictly keep to the check in time. This was fine as we wanted to head straight out. They will store your luggage until you come back. Once checked in, the room was very much like all of the other rooms we've had in Japan. Small and cosy but they make great use of the space they have. Never once felt cramped. Same nice compact bathroom as other hotels. Lovely deep half length bath so you can sit down and soak in nearly neck deep water! Not really centrally located but that's not a problem as you just get on the metro which is reasonably priced.
Mariana M. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
This hotel have clean and comforts room.

Well located around 5 mins walk to the nearest train station
9
I feel very satisfied with hearton hotel. If I travel to Osaka again will be stay here again.
King K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good hotel condition, comfort and clean room

Comfort, clean and well equipped room
8.7
Guo R. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Transit hotel

Clean, new and decent facilities
6.7
The hotel staff was unable to borrow me any plug for my three pin chargers, this was the only 1 out of 4 hotels in Japan that I was unable to borrow the plug. I believe a decent hotel should be able at least lend a plug to the customer in need of that, since there were no nearby convenient stores selling it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business CenterHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C03