or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Eugene K. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Convenient location. Value for money.

Value, Clean, Location
8
Stayed for 3 nights and at this price I have no complain. Near to subway station and 15 minutes walk to Umeda JR station.
Christopher G. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
good location and close to public transport.

clean,modern and friendly staff.
9
Enjoy my stay at the hotel with helpful staff that speak English. Will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Spencer C. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable short stay, convenient location.

Comfortable, spacious room. Nice hot onsen. Convenient location.
8.7
A comfortable but typical business/conference type hotel. It was good value because I got a great price on Agoda.
Haymen W. Couples China, December 26, 2013
Too small room snd a bit room from JR station.

Average okay.
6.3
Easy for airbus stop (just opposite). A bit far from JR station and the room really too small.
Harvey W. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2013
Good conveniently located hotel

location, price, friendly staff
8.3
Easy check-in with good english speaking staff. Rooms are smallish, but you're only a 5 minutes walk from the central location. Bathroom is good and beds comfortable. Breakfast is basic but it will keep you going for a few hours. The location is very good with Osaka main station 10 to 15 minute walk away, and the local subway 2 to 4 minutes away (can be tricky getting out of there eith large suitcases). Generally though, good all round clean, value for money hotel.
Mei S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
A very pleasant stay during early winter in Japan.

Attentive staff. Close to subway. Large room acc to japan hotel rm standard.
9
I had a great time staying at the hotel. One night I thought the tv was broken so I called the front desk. A staff immediately came up with a new remote and fixed the tv right away. Their english level was very average but adequate for simple communication. The hotel is located just 2 mins walk away from nearest subway (midosuji line) which linked to major tourist spots like shinsaibashi and namba. However it's about 20 mins walk to the JR which takes you to kyoto/nara or other nearby cities. The walk was acceptable coz osaka/ umeda station has a very diverse underground shopping arcade on the way to JR. Airport shuttle was available outside nearby hotels. Room is comfortable with a nice heating system. The only complaint I had with the hotel was that we felt like our cleaning staff attempted to decipher our baggage code. We weren't sure but it was kinda worrying. But I wouldnt mind staying there again!
Sungjoon K. Business travelers South Korea, December 21, 2013
small room

good location
3.7
Small room and quiet area.
Saran P. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2013
Comfort and nice located

location clean comfortable
8
Me and my mom was enjoyed much.. Good experience
Kaman L. Families with older children Macau, December 17, 2013
Nice hotel in Umeda

Near JR/MTR station, Comfortable room, Friendly staffs
7.7
Hearton Kita Umeda is not bad as the price is not expensive. Its location is good also as we can walk around 15 mins from hotel to Osaka station. Besides that, there are many local restaurants near hotel area.
Kar H. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Not easy to find, A bit old

Near convenience store, quiet
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business CenterHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02