or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Agoda Award 2011 & 2012 Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Small Double Bed Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio Twin Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio Twin Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio Twin Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Tea set Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1238 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1238)
Sort by:
Duncan F. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Average

Function but uninspiring
6.7
Function but uninspiring. Reasonable location for transport but no particular reason to stay at this hotel
Rachelle B. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

VALUE FOR MONEY, FAST INTERNET, GOOD SERVICE
7.7
EASY ACCESS TO SUBWAY STATION. NOT SO BIG ROOM BUT IT IS VALUE FOR MONEY. ATTENTIVE STAFF, FAST INTERNET, STAFF LET US CHECK IN EARLIER WHICH WE ARE REALLY THANKFUL FOR BECAUSE WE ARE VERY TIRED ON THE DAY WE ARRIVE IN OSAKA. CLEAN ROOM AND THEY EVEN PROVIDE TOILETRIES, ETC
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good and value for money

services, great location. Nice breakfast
10
Great stay. Near umeda train station. Centralize location.
Charles F. Couples France, August 8, 2013
good location

location price that s it
6.7
it was a good stay there, we were in transit between traain and airport. perfect for our needs
Andy Y. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
budget hotel. value for money

budget hotel. value for money. near shoping area
8
Nice place. 5 minutes from subway. And shopping area only 5 minutes from the hotel. We enjoy staying at hearton hotel
Polly L. Couples China, August 5, 2013
Umeda is full of shops and restaurant.

It is clean. The staff are helpful.
7.3
The room is clean but the pillow is quite hard and the air conditioner is a bid noisy. Fortunately, when I told this noise problem to the hotel staff, he repaired the air conditioner immediately and there is a bid improvement. I suggest the hotel should install the quite type of air conditioner. The staff are nice and helpful.
Chwee L. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Good hotel with a good location and price

Good location, big and comfortable room
9
The room is furnished with comfortable and big bed and it comes with all the necessary amenities in the restroom. The subway and train station are within 10 minutes from this hotel and there is a 24 hours convenience store within 200m from this hotel.
Dunxiang F. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable.

10 mins walk to umeda/osaka station. 5 mins walk to local restaurants street, 10 mins from shin-osaka station ( transfer via subway)
8
walking distance to umeda/osaka station. lots of restaurants along the way. very gd location.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Will come again!

Clean, near the station and new
9
This is surely one of the best hotel near Umeda. I only take 2 minutes walk to the hotel from the station. However, this is hard for the tourist to find this hotel because the name of the hotel is written in Japanese. I suggest English should be provided next to it. Also, it only takes 10 minutes walk from Umeda. For the staffs, most of them are very helpful and they are willing to solve the problems of tourists. Only one of two staffs are not really helpful at all. I am sure I will come again! I am sure I will come again!!
Haiyang M. Couples China, July 31, 2013
Well worth every penny I have spent

reasonable price, good location to Osaka Station, riendly and helpful staff
8.3
Nothing to complain for such a hotel in Japan, which is famous for its dramatically expensive living costs (for transportation fees, food, accommodation etc). You can walk to Osaka station in 15 minutes, where you will get access to other interesting cities in Kansai Region like Kyoto, Nara, Kobe etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Agoda Award 2011 & 2012Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Small Double BedHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio TwinHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio TwinHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Studio TwinHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business CenterHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Tea setHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A03