or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1411 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1411)
Sort by:
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Very new hotel. Clean and reasonable price.

Close to the train station. Very new and clean.
7.7
Close to the train station, 5 mins to metro station and 15mins to JR station. The hotel is new. Very clean, but quite small. I booked one smoking room and one non smoking room, but when I checked in, the front desk told me that there's no more non smoking room, so I have to take two smoking room. Very strong smell in the smoking room.
Lye L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
clean room with great staff

reasonable size room , accessible to airport limousine, free wifi
8
The room is clean and comfortable. .They offered free wifi in every room. Top up 1000yens and you get a buffet breakfast with goid spread. Nearby 7 mins there is a subway station but Jr station is 15mins walk so do take subway if you have many luggages. Nearby there is 2 supermarkets so easy to get drinks and snacks.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
Nice Place

comfortable, convenient, transoprtation
8.3
It is a pretty nice hotel, good place, kind staff.
Meu L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel and friend staff

clean, comfortable and worth for money
7.7
the hotel is near to subway station, easy access to everywhere.
Meu L. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Clean, reasonable price and nice
7.7
The hotel is located at Nakatsu Station (exit 4, Midosuji line). It is just 3-5 minutes walk behind the exit 4. Walking from the hotel along to Umeda, there are many restaurant and shopping areas, it is worth to explore.
Oi M. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
room is quite small

good location, nearby subway station, reasonable price
6
Kim S. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2013
great stsy! i enjoyed it very much.

helpful staff who can speak reasonable good english, close proximity to the subways and leanliness of yhe hotel.
8.3
Very good. We did not encounter any problems at all. We enjoyed the stay in Osaka. It was very close to many tourists sites.thanks
Chien-Kuo Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2013
good location & good design, clean room

location, good internet, clean room
9
Overall it is a very good hotel with price and location. I will recommend it to my friends.
Heok C. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
clean but small room

friendly staff, walking distant to Umeda area, clean room
9
I put up a 5 nights stay here, this hotel is value for money, new & clean. we had a double bed, the size of the bed is smaller than the usual queen size bed we usually had in other hotels. The green color umegle bus just a 2 mins waling distant fr the hotel, is a free bus to get around Umeda area & Grand Front Osaka. Hotel staffs are friendly, we traveled to Kyoto & came back on the last night of our trip,our luggages were nicely taken care by the hotel. Bring your own universal charger as this hotel do not provide it. Overall is a pleasant & happy stay.
Yue J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Not bad for the price paid

location
7.7
the room was slightly dirty, am not very sure why but otherwise it was okay. depends on how picky you are

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business CenterHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07