or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Naomi K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Pleasent and have friendly staff

cleanliness, location and view
8.3
Cynthia T. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Clean hotel near train station

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is within 5-10 min walking distance from the train station. As I am a female traveling alone on business trip, the friendly reception staff brought me to the 'ladies level' of the hotel. The room is very clean and the breakfast is ok.
Juventia J. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
We had the most pleasant stay in Osaka

The staff friendliness, easy access to station and modern room
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in Osaka. Big thanks to Hearton Hotel. The hotel is within walking distance to Umeda station and the big mall beside it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room has reasonable size but very modern and comfortable.
Laura P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good budget hotel that doesn't look budget

Price, clean, central
6.7
It was a good stay. .room was small but sufficient. Close to city a bit far from osaka station (15 mins walk)
Laura P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Fantastic stay

The price, location and clean.
7.3
Good 3 night stay where the hotel is within 10 mins walk to the shops.
Daphne T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
good location , friendly staffs

great location, friendly staffs, close to shopping center
8
This hotel is a short walk to Nakatsu station, exit 4 (about 2 minutes to the entrance), and a bit far but walkable to Osaka station (about 10,15 minutes to the entrance). It has coin laundry in the basement for 300 yen a wash, plus 100 yen for detergent and 100 yen per 30 minutes for the dryer.
Luis F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Excellent! My favorite hotel during trip to Japan

Great room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
9
Lin J. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Great!

staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
quite a few hearton hotels in osaka, please take note
Xue M. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Very Satisfied

Very Clean Room & Toilet, Close to restaurants and malls, Easy access to train
9
It was our first time traveling in Japan, we thought the small double bed room was kinda small at first.. but it was actually much bigger than room we stayed in Tokyo. I'll definitely recommend this hotel if you planned to have privacy in a reasonable price. The cleanliness of the room was very well kept, they cleaned it everyday. Another add-on is this hotel is pretty new with good air-conditioning.. they give you Shiseido shampoo too for shower!
Kenny C. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2014
Nice Hotel in Umeda Station

Convenient location, attentive staff, good choices of food nearby
8.3
We stayed in Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda for our last two nights in Japan. The hotel is a little distant from Umeda station but one can get off one subway station before Umeda that is closer to the hotel. The room is small but that's what the average room in Japan is like. Umeda/Osaka station is the central hub in Osaka for shopping and food. You can easily make side trips to Kobe or Kyoto within 35 mins. Overall, our experience with Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda is pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03