or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda

3-12-10 Toyosaki, Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 531-0072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior
Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/Terrace Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Tanaphon T. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
near umeda nakutsa staion

near umeda nakutsa staion
6
Hotel is more closed to Nakutsu staion on Exit 4. Room is quite small but it is enough to stay
Tanaphon T. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
near Umeda Nakutsu

near Umeda Nakutsu
6
it is close to nakutsu exit 4.
Shou Y. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Comfrotable stay in a well-located area

Price, location and comfort
8.3
The rooms were decent and beds were comfortable. What I enjoyed most about this hotel was how well-located it was to Umeda. A walking distance to once of the main shopping and food areas in Osaka. Even past midnight, you can walk around the area and still find bars and restaurants open. Given the comfort and the location, the price I paid was definitely value for money.
Shou Y. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Relatively comfortable and very well located

The price is definitely value for money and its location being walking distance away from Umeda was amazing
8.3
The rooms were decent and beds were comfortable. What I enjoyed most about this hotel was how well-located it was to Umeda. A walking distance to once of the main shopping and food areas in Osaka. Even past midnight, you can walk around the area and still find bars and restaurants open. Given the comfort and the location, the price I paid was definitely value for money.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Greta location, small room, great bath products

location, location, location
8
Had an enjoyable time, the rooms are quite small, I thought I was on a cruise ship. However I would stay here again
Hyun J. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2014
easy access, relaxing

not crowded. close to shopping centre and restaurants, easy access to the airport and other cities.
9
It was great, even though I stayed for only for a night. Never stayed Umeda before, but it was a nice choice. I took airport shuttle, and easy to find this hotel. Not far from Osaka Grand Front, and other shopping places. During the GW quite lots of people were staying I guess, but it was quiet, and most of them are local. My mom was satisfied, her last staying was Fraser residence in Namba, which was much cozy place than this. It was valuable hotel. Next time I will stay here for sure.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
2-3 star hotel

Cheap. That's all.
5.7
- far away from station - poor wifi connection - usage at business center is not free - View from guestroom (5/F) is blocked by another building
Kah H. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Very average

Near to non JR subway, away from crowd, 2 convenient stores nearby
4.7
The shower curtain always has an unpleasant smell that lingers. Thus the whole bathroom smells weird. Minimal space for hanging of clothes. Maybe only 1 staff at the counter can speak English.
Adam J. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Easy walk to food and trains

Location, price and noise
7.7
Our stay here was good for the location, being walking distance to the 2 major metro stations and 2 stops from the shinkansen station made it easy to get around Osaka. Having said that, if you wanted a fun night of eating and drinking then you don't need to leave this area anyway. The room was nothing special, but it was quiet with a comfortable bed and that's all we were looking for. Too many things to do to spend your time in a hotel room!
Thomas H. Couples Germany, April 30, 2014
good location for stop over

close to Umeda Station
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Business CenterHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Balcony/TerraceHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Kita Umeda Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Kita Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A01