or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Shops Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Jonghwa L. Couples South Korea, January 21, 2013
cozy and easy

clean & nice
7.7
it is very good to find cheap and clean hotel sinsaibashi, namba is close to this hotel i think it is recomanded!!
Kenneth C. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
great location small room

very good location
8.3
friendly staff n clean rooms. very close to shops n restaurants.
Chiang P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
purifier provided.

There was a air purifier
6
good business hotel if you missed the train in osaka but if your on holiday you might want to spend a bit more
Vsevolod R. Couples Russia, January 18, 2013
Location, service, wi-fi etc - everything is good

Stuff is friendly and helpful
8.7
It's nice that I have all what I supposed to have: wi-fi, hot water, help of the stuff when I need etc. Location is nice - just 100 meters from the entry in subway. The room is very small to me - and I think that so small room is overpriced.
Nightlife Tip: There are many of bars just in 500 meters from Hotel. Very beautiful Mido-street in night time.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
quite and great location

location and off main road
8
Great location for shopping. Shopping district Shinsaibashi Soji is just around the corner. Convenient store like Family mart and Lawson are just opposite and beside the hotel. Convenient subway access from airport and to other places of interest. What I like the most is the hotel is off the main road, therefore , it is a quite and privacy hotel.
Lori S. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Good location, nice staff and clean

complimentary bathroom amenities were nice, hairdryer, too. plenty of pillows and towels
9.3
con: i was a little chilly in my room, but couldn't figure out how to use the heater, if there was one. everything is written in japanese only. a call to the front desk might have remedied this, but i was too exhausted... pro: there was no coffee in the room, but there was green tea, which was nice.
Pei Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
small room but great location near Shinsaibashi

great location, clean
7.7
great location in Shinsaibashi. although probably the smallest hotel room I've stayed in, it's clean and very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient. suitable if all you need is a bed to stay over night
Robert H. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
Pretty Good Hotel

Rooms are larger than other business hotels.
8.7
The hotel was a little hard to find even though the location is pretty good. Hotel price is very good for what you get. I was pleased with the staff overall. Not a bad place to stay. Wish breakfast was included, but there are plenty of places nearby to eat at.
Salin N. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
Great location

Location location location
6.7
The hotel is really close to the Subway, shopping streets and Tokyu hands. The semi double bed is super small though, i do not recommend it as its really hard to fall asleep. Overall the hotel is clean and quite comfortable. You can also buy Kansai thru pass with the hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: For couple, you'd better get double beds instead of semi double.
Lai T. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

close to station and shopping malls
8.3
Its a very good hotel. close to station, like less than 5mins walk. Staff can speak english. The hotel is close to shopping malls, shopping street and a easy walk to Nambo, which is a really good area for food and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi Double

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A01