or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Mervyn Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel in a good location

Location
9.3
Hotel was pretty good and had free wifi in the lobby. Rooms were small but that was to be expected in Osaka. Location was great, not too far from the station especially if you use the underpass/underground mall. Recommended!
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Friendly and lovely hotel

Nearby Shinsaibashi
9.3
The hotel staffs are friendly and the room is really clean and comfortable. Walking distance to subway station and Shinsaibashi.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Convenient place

Price
5.7
The hotel room is poorly managed, I sincerely the management should pay to renovate the hotel. However, the location is okay as it is quite near to metro station (just 5 min walk) and it is also located in the heart of Osaka, you can just leave hotel and walk by 10 min to Namba
David Y. Couples Canada, November 23, 2012
Dated hotel that has seen better days

Clean room.
5.7
This hotel has not been renovated in awhile. The pink rooms were clean but the tar stained wall paper should be indicator of what you are renting. Yes it is cheap and it should be. I dont think I would stay here again as there are better hotels at the same price level.
Ngan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
It is a very convenient hotel.

A very helpful & friendly staff.
9.3
Good location by walking 5 mins distance to Shinsaibashi shopping street.
Restaurant Tip: It is a very convenient place where you can find a good restaurant with many variaties.
Woodson T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Good location, but slow computers

It was very easy to reach from the Shinsaibashi subway station.
10
I liked everything about the Hearton Hotel Minami Senba except its computers. I got a reasonably priced room in a nice hotel in the Shinsaibashi area of Osaka. The only thing I didn`t like was the internet service. The computers were old and it took me several hours to do what I could have done in half an hour on a more modern computer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think my two favorite attractions in Osaka are Osaka Castle and Kaiyukan, the wonderful aquarium. I also like Osaka because I consider it to be the friendliest major city in Japan. I`ve visited Japan seven times.
Jason B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2012
Average hotel in a good area

Close to shops and nightlife
6
It’s just an average hotel close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is quite old and needs a few repairs. The room is small. There is free internet which is good. I think this hotel is good for short stays only.
Xuan T. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great location , great service

near all the shops
8
The hotel room was a good size, clean ,near to public station, and shop and restaurant .. an excellent location
Shopping Tip: good shoe with cheap price.
Xuan T. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location

Great location, good price
10
staff are friendly , location was fantastics, near all the shopping centre and near the transport.
Shopping Tip: the 5 min walk there is a big shopping center
Nicole L. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel

location to main shopping district
9
when ever travelling in Japan I try to book a TWIN room. So much more space. Hearton Hotel didn't disappoint. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07