or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
Decent location close to great restaurants.

Decent size for Japan
6.7
No-one speaks English which is a problem. No wifi in the room (pretty standard for all of Japan) but LAN line in every room and wifi in the lobby. Also free computer use in the business center downstairs. <10min walk from Shinsaibashi Station. Lot's of restaurants and nightlife. Clean, well lit area with a restaurant on site.
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Value for money and short distance to shopping street
8
the hotel is less than 10 mins walking distance from the shinsaibashi train station. the hotel is also within walking distance to the nearby tourism hot spot such as shisaibashi shopping street. the hotel do provide free wifi service at their lobby. during night time, there are plenty pubs in the vicinity area for you to choose for a relax night.
Michael G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Great location

Location
7
The hotel location was not in the main street, so it quite hard to be found without google map, but the location was perfect, because it is located near subway station, and the line is the most used line for tourist in osaka, it also located near shinsaibshi, so for people who like to shopping it quite reccomended
Titipong R. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel especially, the staff

Good English command of staff, Near shopping area.
8
I had a great time there as it's located in the heart of shopping area. I could walk to find something to eat until the night. Moreover, the staff there was very nice. They could understand English very well so that it was very comfortable for me to have a conversation with them.
Lo W. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
convenient location next to the Crystal Undergroun

convenient stores next door
7.3
Staff are friendly, they have tried their best to talk with me in English. The room isn't too small and it is clean. The hotel is near Shinsaibashi, Minami Senba and Namba.
Sut I. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Good Location

Good location, good value for money, basic
8
Lee J. Couples Afghanistan, July 22, 2012
Location is near to subway and room is clean

Location is near to subway.
7.3
convenience stores are easily reach. Shopping malls are easily accessible as well
Xie N. Families with older children China, July 22, 2012
Friendly and convenient

Close to shinshaibasi!!!
8.3
We stayed 4 nts And my mum love the conveniences. Room is not so bright albeit quite spacious comparing to other hotels we stayed. We will visit again
Salim M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

Location
8.7
Was our first time visiting Osaka and the location was perfect. Enjoyed the shopping and dining areas. The hotel staff wee friendly and helpful when ever assistance was required. Would stay at this hotel again next time we Osaka.
Restaurant Tip: Everywhere! We rather enjoyed all the little restaurants in the located in back the streets...
Averil M. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
Super location, super service, super time.

Everything about this hotel was perfect for my stay.
8
Great service and staff, free internet and business room, great size room for most Japanese standards, and awesome location. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C05