or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Hon F. Groups Hong Kong, November 7, 2011
Great Location, nice room with adequate facility

Walking distance to many main tourist spot
8
Very nice service from the hotel staff. They are very helpful on giving information of Osaka. We demanded for extra blanket and it was delivered instantly. The shower of the room is also excellent with sufficient water pressure. Generally, we are very satisfy with our stay and will definitely consider staying there again in the next trip
Shopping Tip: Next time main shopping street of Osaka and in between two subway lines. Very convenient location
Hwang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2011
good location, well facilitated, good value for mo

location, clealiness. tranquility
8.3
the hotel is situated near the fifth entrance to the crystal underground shopping walk. it's very convenient as there is an elevator leading up to the front of the main building. the lower floors of the hotel also serve as venue for wedding, conference, celebration, etc., so there are always people around, giving me more sense of security. the room is not large but i'm content with the space i have, for i can lay my trunk full open. the good thing about the hotel is that the checking out time is 12 o'clock noon, so i don't have to rush.
Shopping Tip: near Shinsaibashi station
Jonathan W. Couples Ireland, November 6, 2011
Clean, tidy, but small

Location
8.3
got a very heavy discount that made it worth it. like all japanese city center hotels it was very small. the location was great, only a couple of blocks away from the main pedestrian street. very quiet and well maintained. free internet available at some computers in their business center. i think they also have free wifi, but i didn't use it.
Sarah K. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location near a station
9.3
i liked this hotel. it is near a station, plenty of shops and restaurants. the business centre is free and the rooms are nice. we had a really good sound system for the radio which was lovely. when it rained there was umbrellas for use... and laundry on site. would stay there again
Hamdi H. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Overall ok.

Good location, English speaking, reasonable price.
6.7
i have to say that overall i was satisfied with the accomodation. i was happy with the location, ideal really. there are plenty of restaurants, clubs and other entertainments available nearby the hotel.
Yu M. Couples China, October 9, 2011
服務尚可但位置不便

清潔及房間舒適
7
entrance not very obvisouly need to take time to find. Then entrance lobby is light and spacous, for overall the hotel is clean and tidy.
Yoon F. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Great location but its hard to find

Strategically located. just 1 min walk to Sinabashi
8
This hotel is located just next to Sinabashi, a shooping street with lots to offer. However, it is no easy to find the hotel if you are the first timer as there is no big signage at the building. Overall, the room is clean, staff are friendly. However, the bathroom is extreamly small and I find it uncomfortable to have my shower in it. There are many eat outlets around the hotels and lots of happening at night as well.
Luke F. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and convenient location

Great location
8
We only had one night in Osaka and this was a great base for seeing everything easily.
Karla C. Couples Mexico, September 27, 2011
good location. extra tiny room
6
the rooms are extra mini tiny. its ridiculous. i have to pack in the hall. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Fok K. Couples China, September 16, 2011
Nice hotle

Check in counter service
7.3
nice hotel, the counter service is very good. especially siu shan is a very helpful service provider. my husband and i will visit this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A01