or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Iris T. Families with older children New Zealand, December 15, 2010
Great location and large rooms.

Largest rooms we've been in, in Japan, great location.
7.3
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba easily had the largest rooms we've stayed in during our entire 9 day venture in Japan. Great location as it was just around the corner from 1 of the major centres of Osaka.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to walk thru a large shopping arcade to get to the correct exit to get to the hotel.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2010
Location is awesome.

The location is worth the money.
8
The location is just fantastic. Its near the posh are of shopping, other boutique hotels, and near middle range shops and restaurants.
Achirasorn E. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2010
Nice hotel with good shopping & food location

Big room enough for 3 of us
8
This hotel is worth for your stay. It's near shopping location and easy to find your meal with many restaurant nearby. Big room for our family. Convenience for shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need to know well about transportation in Japan. It will make you trouble if you know nothing about transportation in Japan.
Sun X. Couples December 4, 2010
small room

no
4.3
not easy to find out at the first time. very small and unclean in the room. very old furniture and not recommended.
Paolo B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2010
Great Service, and very helpful front desk

location is great!
8.3
i was pleased to stay at the minami semba hotel. location was great, clean bedsheets, nice and helpful front desk. i didnt have any problems communicating in english as they spoke very good english and understood all my request. i definately will come back to this hotel.
Eeshenn W. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2010
Clean business hotel

location is great
6
Overall good, spacious room but also more suitable for business travelers
Shopping Tip: good location
Jocelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2010
Value For Money

Great Location, helpful staff, clean rooms, value for money!
9.7
Enjoyed my stay, hotel was convenient to shopping and transportation. Helpful & friendly staff. I just hope they have better/ softer pillows because I kept getting a headache with the rock hard pillows. Although I find these hard pillows are common in Japan hotels, not only in Hearton.
Jocelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2010
Value for money, good location

location convenient to shopping, dining and transport. Clean rooms
9.7
Location is convenient to shopping and dining. It was easy to take the subway too. Rooms were very clean. Small, but most rooms in Japan are small. Only thing I wish they could improve is to provide more pillow options. The rock hard pillows gave me headaches.
He P. Couples China, November 23, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
8
good location, very quite even in the heart of the shopping area. lots of shops, restrant, few steps to subway stations.
Yenni S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2010
Small room small bed in small lane

Value for money with helpful staff
7
Not easy to find hotel location as it is not on main street. It is located in between two subway station, hence 15 mins of walking needed.. Room is really small, no room to walk once I opened my luggage. Water boiler is small too. Only able to make one cup of tea each round. Best to get the double room but not semi double. Bed mattress is bouncy and light, not the good quality mattress. In winter, there is no Aircon only heater hence room can get very stuffy. If you want a place to sleep and bathe after a long day period, pick this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B07