or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Jeongmin P. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2010
Female&Male

the location (within 5mins from Shinsaibashi Sta.)
8.3
As I booked, I searched and read many of reviews, so it was just what I expected. Before I went there, I searched google map so it's really easy to find. Also near the hotel, there're many shopping places like convenience store, UNIQLO, Daimaru Dept.Store, Lotteria, etc. So it was so much fun and convenient when we felt tired, we just stopped by hotel, took a rest, and then went out in the evening. But the lights of the room was rather dark, I think. So we always turned on both two of lights (one is on the bed and the other is desk lamp) but we found that it's getting lighter as time goes by. I didn't know why it works like that. And we asked the receptionist about the nearest supermarket but it was 15mins away. Overall, it was really excellent for its price. We all enjoyed trip and were satisfied. Thank you for the Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: We were watching for the chance to get a half price at the food court of the department store. For about 3 days, we got a chance to have nice dinner which has good quality and taste. You should know that the department store closes at 8:30 usually (plz check when u get there), so 30 mins earlier than the closing time, you can get well-organized food.
Kulvara S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2010
superb hotel, great location with great service

best location very near to shopping street, room is quite roomy comparing with other jap hotel, nice stuffs always service with lovely smile.. all of them
9
lovely hotel with lovely staffs. help sorting things out a lot.
Restaurant Tip: walking down the street from the hotel, you can find all nice street food there. cheap and nice. Try okonomiyaki and takoyaki over there. also dont forget to try sushi on Numba street, value for money as its only 120 Yen per plate. also try crab at the restaurant with the Giant crab at the front. its niceeeeeee
Samuel O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2010
great location

clean and self contained room.
8.3
The hotel room can be a bit small but nothing to complaint since everything is so expensive in Japan. Internet cable and LAN are provided. The hotel is close to down town OSAKA Namba. It is good for single traveler who wants privacy and suit couple for budget honeymoon. Definitely not a business hotel
Nightlife Tip: Get to Namba!!!
Sarobol S. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2010
Great location

Location is close to train station
7
I really like the location. it close to subway station.
Changmiao F. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2010
great service

great service
9.3
great service, enjoyed it, short walk to shops, the room is very clean, the staff who work there are kind and helpful
Travel tip: great service, enjoyed it
Win T. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Great location for those who enjoy shopping, efficient front desk
6.3
my family and i enjoyed our stay in this hotel. even though the rooms are quite small, they are very clean and tidy. we chose double rooms but after placing a cargo and a cabin bag on the floor, we hardly have any room to move.
Tin O. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2010
Good Location

Good location within 1 minutes walk from underground shopping street
9
Good location within 1 minutes walk from underground shopping street. Very close to the railway station and the shopping area. The ventilation is not very good and there's no cold air but only heat coming out when I switched on the air-conditioning system in the room and it is so hot in the room. So disappointed that there's no wifi in the room. It is of good value of money.
Tingting, P. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2010
Gd service & well maintained rooms

Free Internet room for guests,English maps of tourists attractions&walkable to shopping districts
8.3
Overall experience was good considering e amount we paid.hotel rooms&bathrooms are well maintained.size is just right.good if tv channels can include more than 1 English channel.also gd if there can b free wifi access from rooms.we like it that e hotel is near a convenience store & walkable to shopping area.it isn't however 2mins walk from e station..perhaps 5-7mins walk.we had difficulty with e air conditioning though.it didn't seem colder when we adjusted the temperature & wondered if it was a heater.though we were on a non smoking floor,we could smell smoke.no idea from where?
Chaiyout A. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2010
Hotel with a good location!

Location
8.7
This hotel is very nicely managed with a very clean and spacious room. The location is very good as it's close to Shinsaibashi. So it's got a very good access to restaurnats and all the night-time entertainments, but not too near that it becomes noisy at night.
Lo Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2010
Convinence Location, 5 mins walk to subway station

Convinence Location, Kind staff speaking Chinese and English
6.3
Small room, but expected, because it is in Japan. Staff are helpful and polite. They are willing to help on explaining location around the hotel. very convinence location as it is right between 2 subway lines. Convinence store and restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: shinbashi is 3 mins walk from the hotel. Enjoy your time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06