Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 542-0081

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1523 reviews

642 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1523)
Sort by:
Thitinan W. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good for rest and shoping

Fine comfort and closer
7.7
My boyfrind love bed and closer the shin si ba shi street.
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2015
good service

convenient ,quiet and good service
9.3
very good
Report this review
Kwai H. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Very good location for shopping and dining

Location, convenient and most front desk staff able to communicate in English
6.3
Report this review
Govin D. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Hotel stay

Location
3.3
We booked for non-smoking room but when we checked in late in the evening was given a smoking room that smelled strongly of smoke. The semi-double bed looks more like super single size so unless u both are of small size, forget having a good nights sleep. Aircon was also not working properly even when the thermostat showed 18 degrees on high the room was still hot. We were forced to sleep with the window and curtains opened so as to let in a little air from outside. However the room was still hot. Could not wait to check out. Definitely not worth the price we paid overall
Report this review
Warissara H. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2015
Closing a shopping place

Good place
7.7
Hotel is closing a shinsaibachi and can walk for shopping all evening.like a bath.
Report this review
Korakot L. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2015
Close to Subway

Convenience, close to Subway and Service mind
8.7
Convenience, easy for access to subway, close to shopping street, close to Lawson and Family mart.
Report this review
Kwan Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Small room, 15 mins walk to shopping area, Old

Nice staff
5
Report this review
Amelia S. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Reasonable Price and Helpful Staff
9
Our family had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. We booked 2 rooms and we were given adjacent rooms. The rooms were clean and smelled good, although quite small. The hotel is a 2-minute walk to the nearest subway entrance, and is walking distance to the Shinsaibashi Shopping Arcade. Staff can speak English well and were very accommodating of our requests.
Report this review
Amelia S. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Value For Money

Location, Reasonable Price and Helpful Staff
9
Our family had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. We booked 2 rooms and we were given adjacent rooms. The rooms were clean and smelled good, although quite small. The hotel is located within a 2-minute walk to the nearest subway entrance and is walking distance to Shinsaibashi Shopping Arcade. The hotel staff can speak English well and are very helpful and accommodating of our request.
Report this review
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
general quite good at reasonable price

location
8
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 642 reviews Next page
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04