or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Lau S. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2014
Big room with polite staff , but far away from RW

Big roomEfficient check in check outClear rm But too far away from railway
7.3
Morakot K. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
Great location.

Clean room, bigger than I thought it would be. Very close to subway and shopping area. If I got a chance to come back I will defiantly stay here again.
9.3
Nice and clean room. Great location very close to subway and shopping area.
Lip M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Hotel with a good location

A short walk to the train station and shopping centre
8
Staff are friendly and helpful.Located close to the train station and some shopping area. Room is cleaned and spacious.We will stay here again in the future.
Lip M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Clean and spacious hotel

Location, quiet and clean
8
Good location and not far from the train station.Clean rooms and spacious. There is also drinks vending machine available on each floor in the hotel.Staff are helpful and friendly. Some shopping centre are within walking distance.
Lip M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Hotel in good location

Location, clean and peaceful
8.3
Nice staff and helpful. Wifi is free of charge. Good shower, clean and spacious room. Very close to shopping centre and the train station. Will stay here again on the next visit.
Lip M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
We had a great stay and the hotel is centrally located. There is free wifi. Room, towels and sheets are clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. We will stay here again in the future.
Christina O. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
good

friendly staff, clean room and convenient
8
will stay again when i visit osaka
Sasicha K. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2014
Great hotel, great service, impressive

Room service Internet Close to public transport
9
Fiel O. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Very much satisfied.

Staff are friendly and courteous. Room and toilet are always clean. Close to Shinsaibashi shopping .
6
If given a chance to be back in Osaka, i'll be staying again in Hearton Hotel.
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
It was very comfortable & convinient.

The hotel staff tries to accomodate all our needs. The rooms are comfortable. Very near Shinsaibashi Walk & subway station. I love their Shiseido toiletries. The breakfast buffet has little variety.
8
Our stay with Hearton Hotel was very good. The staff was very nice & accomodating to our needs. Not really modern but all room amenities are there, ref, kettle, slippers, bathrobes, hair dryer, flatscreen tv but only japanese chanels. Towels are new, toiletries includes toothbrushes with toothpaste, hair brushes and razors. We love their shiseido bath soap, shampoo and the conditioner. Their buffet breakfast has very litlle variety. Better to eat out since there are lots of restaurants to choose from near the area. The hotel is near the Shinsaibashi walk, most shops open at around 10 am and closes at 9pm. It is also a short walk to crowded Dotonbori area from where you can eat differet assortment of japanese food and drinks or shop til you drop at Don Quiote or nearby stores. Very near the North 5 exit Shinsaibashi subway staition. If you are arriving by train from the Airport your exit should be EXIT 2 then look for north 5 exit or otherwise you will end up exiting somewhere else and walking lost around the area, shinsaibashi station has lots of exits. Overall we had a very good stay. We will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C04