or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Triple Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Double Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Twin Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath Amenities Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa Rocce Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet
Hotel Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Chak N. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
clean

Good service, good location, good price, clean
8.7
that is the hotel that i will stay in the future time
Ang W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2013
Value for money Business Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff
7.7
Chak N. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
The high quality hotel in osaka with lower price

good price, clean, convinient
9.3
It is the great hotel since it is not far away with the main subway station, it is clean and good staff service, i would stay in this hotel in the future time
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
洒店服務ok

於市中心
6
Downtown, sightseeing and shopping is very convenient, but the room is more suitable for short to live off
Carmen N. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Value for money, Near main shopping area,

I stayed here last time as well. I think the air condition need to be cleaned properly. Everytime i put air-con it made me coughing. I got like very chesty after staying here.
9
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Dated hotel in a good location.

Location
7.7
I book only based on location and price, for the days I wanted it was the best option, although Ive had better on other days. If you can get it for under 80USD its ok, otherwise keep looking around. Close to metro, food, shinsabshi and shopping areas so that was its selling point for me... Didnt charge me extra when I had a girl on the last night which was handy
Huey C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great location to shopping area and subway

room are big for 3 persons and free wifi.
7.7
Room are cleaned and reception staff are very helpful. I highly recommmend this hotel to my friends.
Huey I. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Would recommend this hotel - good location.

Good Location - nearyby Shinsaibashi / Doutonburi shopping area. Friendly & helpfull staff. Safe neighbourhood area.
5
Satisfied but would be even better if they renovate the hotel. Hotel's furnishing is worn and need to be refurbished, especially the beds - mattress, pillow and duvet. The fridge is not working also.
Yiling C. Families with older children Taiwan, March 4, 2013
convenient for shopping

the hotel is located right between two metro station, very convenient traffic
8
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Good location, helpful staff

Good location, helpful staff
7.7
Room is clean but a bit old-fashioned and facilities are outdated. No wifi is room but available to lobby area. However, room size is satisfactory. Location is 5-10 mins walk to Shinsaibashi Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TripleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi-DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - DoubleHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - TwinHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bath AmenitiesHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Rosa RocceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BallroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Hotel ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07