or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

2-12-22 Minamisenba Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Restaurant Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Buffet Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Shops Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Entrance Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Exterior Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Lobby Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Anuswadi S. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2014
Good Nice hotel but not a comfort sleep.

Location / Price / Internet speed
6.7
You can not get good comfort sleep after hours of walking along Shinsaibashi shopping street. Semi-Double room bed is a nightmare for 2 persons to sleep. So before making decision to book hotel here, don't judge on the price alone.
Sundari W. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Nice experience

Helpful staffs, English communication, near shopping areas
8.7
The hotel located near to two subway stations so it's pretty convenient
Tanatchaporn Y. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2014
Nice location and good service

the location that very near from Sinshibashi shopping street which 5 minite access, and also it's easy to transport to Osaka train and it's convenience by using hotel wifi
7.7
there are some problems while checking in but the staff is willing to solve
Bubpa B. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2014
Clean and convenient for shopping and travel

very close to Shinsaibashi Shopping Street and Train station, Clean
8
impress service and location.
Lathika C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
staff friendly, air conditioning need maintaining

friendly staff, good location, value for money
6.7
I don't know why but every-time I stayed in this hotel I got coughing & chesty.i have stayed here 3-4 times & all the time I got sick(coughing & chesty). I do believe there must be something wrong in their air conditioning system. There air conditioning needs cleaning. Apart from that the hotel is in a good location & staff could speak good English.
Yi-Ping H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 1, 2014
Hearton Hotel Minami Senba

good location and easily to find many restaurants.
6.3
Lathika C. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
air conditioning needs cleaning, staff friendly

central, friendly staff, affordable
7
I don't know why but everytime I stayed in this hotel I got coughing & chesty. I do believe there must be something wrong in their air conditioning system. Apart from that the hotel is in a good location & staff could speak good English.
Rujiraporn S. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
Close to the transportation & shopping area.

Location is very good , room is clean & comfortable, and hotel staff is nice.
9
The Double Room we booked is a bit small for 2 men. If you do not smoking, you must book non-smoking room because the smell is so strong. Hotel staff is nice and friendly. The location of this hotel is excellent, close to restaurant, shopping area and transportation. I recommend this hotel for shopaholic. Whatever you want is in "Shinsaibashi", it is 2 minute walking from the hotel. Just 2 minute from hotel, you can see "Tokyo Hand" which is in front of the train station.
Rujiraporn S. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
Location is excellent

Close to Transportation and Shopping Area
9.3
Hotel staff is nice and friendly. The location of this hotel is excellent, close to restaurant, shopping area and transportation. I recommend this hotel for shopaholic. Whatever you want is in "Shinsaibashi", it is 2 minute walking from the hotel. Just 2 minute from hotel, you can see "Tokyo Hand" which is in front of the train station.
Kelvin K. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
great location

located close to shopping streets. near to food establishments. convenient to train station
7.7
Friendly staff and very near to food, shopping and train station. Able to find most items on my shopping list within the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Minami Senba OsakaHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ShopsHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - EntranceHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Minami Senba Osaka - Semi Double

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Minami Senba, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A08