or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda

3-3-55, Umeda Kita-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Average Japanese hotel. Difficult to find.

Relatively Close to Umeda/JR Osaka Station
6
Hotel name illuminated on building was in Japanese only. Very difficult to find hotel from Umeda station. My wife was ill on our last day. Requested late check-out for 2 hours so she could rest before our trip back home. Request denied my manager, unless we were willing to pay. I found this to be unusual, since it was mid-week and hotel was not full.
Poris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice location, friendly staff

location, room , staff
7.7
Nice hotel in a good location . recommended for single traveller
Huang M. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
good for biz/backpacker traveler.

good location, affordable price. nice service.
8
very good location, walking distance near Osaka station after food counter street. Front desk, good English ability can communicate.
Zeshaan R. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 10, 2013
Comfortable and access to Osaka Station

Comfort, Access, Friendly staff
9
Very comfortable. The hotel is located next to Osaka Station. Best location if you want to visit the top attractions of Osaka because the train of OSAKA LOOP LINE is located in the Osaka Station. Everyone is interested in Shin-Osaka area but we had to take a transit through OSAKA STATION so we thought of living around OSAKA STATION rather than SHIN-OSAKA. Rooms are cozy (small for some international travellers) but in Japan all hotels r such. But the bathroom was interestingly big. The only drawback was the view from my room. It was another building and its window with people staring occasionally.
Ming H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
A Convenience, Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Relatively big room in Osaka with a bigger sized bathroom. Location is good with quiet surrounding but need to walk along side the car park after 11pm when 梅小路食街is closed also no store nearby.
8
Stanley Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
hotel ok central location

comforable room,good breakfast and central location
7.7
i picked all hotels on this trip that were close to rail stations for travelling. my stay was fine and staff helpful and breakfast ok but as my room was right next to about 12 rail tracks and was quite noisy as osaka is a very busy station.quietened down after midnight so just got used to it, and i was out every day,but if you stayed in the room too noisy. would not pick this hotel again needed to be a little further way from station.
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Great location

great location. clean. tidy.
8.3
Soi M. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2013
It is enjoyable and convenient.

The room service, the cleanliness and the good environment.
9.3
We are impressed with the counter staff for fulfilling our request for some toiletries because on the second day we hang the door sign with the Japanese words on it thinking it is a request for the cleaning of the room and we did not know that such a request means the sign should not be hanged on the door handle which is strange by international standards since in nearly all international hotels, there is either a yes side and no side on the same card. Anyway, the outcome is positive when the female staff member calls the employee concerned to deliver the towels and toiletries to our room promptly. Thank you!
Minji M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Right beside the train station

Great location, nearby malls and restaurants, free wifi
9.3
The hotel is just across the station through a food area. While location is prime, navigating the station is a big challenge and something i dont want to experience again! I also love the free wifi within the hotel. Most hotels offer wifi access in the lobby only while it is accessible even in the room at hearton. The room itself was a bit small and cramped. There was something wrong with the ac too somehow it only seemed to work and night and was always a bit too warm during the day.
Tong H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2013
Great location

Great location, has transportation to the airport, lots of shopping malls
8.7
good service, Great location, has transportation to the airport, lots of shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and BeveragesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02