or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda

3-3-55, Umeda Kita-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Hung P. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Convenient at reasonable price

Good location, close to transportation hub and sightseeing spots
8
Jose S. Families with older children April 7, 2014
Comfortable and very close to Osaka station

Proximity to Osaka station which means close to shopping; the hotel staff are quite attentive and helpful; breakfast adequate and reasonably priced
9.3
Generally very good; we will stay here again. The cost is very reasonable and rooms clean. we got rooms which were triple sharing and they were a bit cramped. However, since we are out most of the time, that's not much of an issue. Availed of massage service but not that impressed. The masseuse could not speak English and so, could not understand instruction not to make pressure too hard.
Jose S. Families with young children Palau, April 7, 2014
Love this hotel.

Location very close to Osaka station, good buffet breakfast, value for money
9.3
I am very pleased with this hotel. Stayed with young children. There were vendo machines available and staff very accommodating and helpful especially when asking for directions. Will stay here again.
Maria G. Solo travelers Iceland, April 6, 2014
Good simple business hotel

Location, staff, internet
7.3
I stayed there for one night in a single room. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped me with everything i asked. There is good internet available. It's well located only a few minutes walk from Osaka station, and there is an airport limousine stop close by as well. There are plenty of good restaurants around Osaka/Umeda station as well as some in the indoor shopping area next to the hotel. Overall very comfortable hotel in a good location.
Gary M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Great location

location, location and location
7.7
Pleasant stay.
Chor Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Excellent location with affordable price.

Osaka JR station is just 3 mins away from the hotel, 1 mins to the major local dining area, and comfort room.
9
Faith B. Groups Australia, March 27, 2014
Short but sweet

Close to public transpo, restaurants & attractions
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is close to JR Osaka train station, the last stop from Kansai International Airport. It is just a few minutes walk from the station & because of its tall structure, it is visible from Sakurabashi exit. To get through the entrance to the hotel, you have to through a shopping arcade. I knew from the start that the room would be very small. We almost couldn't place our luggages anywhere! However, it was clean and all the amenities we needed were provided. Also, we were able to leave our luggages for free after checkout, saving us additional rental fee of lockers in the train station. I would definitely go back to this hotel again. It has been a pleasant stay.
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
nice good wonderful

nice service , good view, clean and tidy
8
Christopher D. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Pleasurable.

Centrally located, Attentive staff and easy access to public transport
7.7
It was satisfying.
Nurani A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good location, clean room

Location, cleanliness and easily access
7.3
Good and comfortable just for sleep and shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and BeveragesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06