or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda

3-3-55, Umeda Kita-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Sam C. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Great location

Easy to find, close to station, clean rooms
8
Soh K. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Small Room

Location, close to food
5.3
We have booked the room for our first 2 nights in Japan. We initially thought that the size of the room was standard as compared to other hotels in Japan since it was our first time in Japan. But, when we checked in to another hotel in Kyoto(with similar price range) then we realized that the room size was exceptionally small. The benefit staying in this hotel was it was close to the train station and there was some good eateries nearby.
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Small room ,no room for luggages. Very slow wifi

location
6
Very cramp and small room for 2 people. Slow wifi even though staying at lower floor.The only advantage is near the bus terminal when you travel from Osaka Airport. Don't expect good view.
Vannapa K. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
Value for money and we will be back again

Good location that's very close to Osaka Station and Limousine to Airport, Free WiFi in room, Staffs are very helpful and good at in English.
9.3
We are pleased to advise all of travellers that Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda is the best hotel and convenience hotel in Osaka cause it is the city hotel near by Osaka Station, closed to shopping area just 3-5 minutes walk. All staffs are good at in English and very friendly to help you find everything once we need the information: where to go for shopping, where to go for dinning, where to go for sightseeing, in the view of these reasons we do not hesitate to choose to stay in this hotel during our vacation.. very very value for money.
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Vibrant city with shopping and dining options

Good location, stable internet, good bathroom
7
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda is centrally located at the heart of Umeda, the commercial area with lots of big shopping malls. However, the staff speak very limited English which make communication and inquiry for sightseeing a bit difficult. The triple room experience is fair as the third bed seems to be "squeezed" inside a double room with very limited space.
Mun K. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Nicely Located

Location, Easy access to transport, Shopping
8.7
Mun K. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Nicely Located

Location, Easy access to transport, Shopping
8.7
Soo M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Excellent location and very convenient

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
I like this hotel for its superb location, just minutes walk away from the main Osaka station which is the central hub for a lot of subways. Staff are very helpful.
Naomi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
The hotel is nice

1. Good communication skill, especial they can speak good English. 2. Convenience. 3. Staffs are polite.
8.7
The hotel is nice. But the side of the washroom is a little bit large so the room seems a little small which not able to put two luggages.
Shellen H. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
A great Budget hotel near station

Location, Internet, price
7.7
The hotel is just walking distance from Osaka station. You'll find this very comforting after days roaming the city. It was near the south exit of Osaka station. The hotel was clean, not big (well, you simply can't find a cheap and spacey hotel in Japan), free internet, tab water is drinkable, overall it was really worth the price. You can find a lot of japanese restaurants near the hotel on the way to Osaka station, there was this regular ramen restaurant which blew us away. The ramen was superb and possibly the best we had during our 14 days trip to Japan! (and we had tried a lot of 'best ramen' restaurants in osaka, kyoto and tokyo, this one stole our heart). I just want to go back to that restaurant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and BeveragesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C08