Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda

3-3-55, Umeda Kita-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good

near station, shopping. food
8.3
i am going holiday with my family and two kids they like the hotel very much nice view and close to the shopping centre and for sure we will be back to this hotel again if we are here again
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
nice

romamtic , nice night view , clean room
8.3
we are really happy with this hotel come with romantic sea view and very close to the kawasaki world just need 5 minute walk from hotel will come again
Goh S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
value for money

good service , near station . clean
7.7
i am going holiday with my family and two kids they like the hotel very much nice view and close to the shopping centre and for sure we will be back to this hotel again if we are here again
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good

very near station . value for money , good service
8.7
it can be conside as the hotel value for the money you pay , it close to osaka station fast check in and check out and they are also provide service as keeping our bags while we are going to kobe and kyoto
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Location is the best but will not recommend

Location is the best, free wifi internet access and good transportation
5.3
Bad feeling since hotel staff(man) not care my luggages just in front of the reception and you could smell smoke in somewhere.
Tsui H. Groups Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
good location with enthusiastic staff

easy to access, budget, good staff
7.7
One of the best budget hotel I have stayed in Osaka, nice helpful staff with good english who is responsive to my email request to reserve 5 rooms at the same floor with my family at almost the uppermost of the building. Easy to access from JR Osaka and close to airport shuttle within 5 minutes. Close to local dining and nice cafes. Stable & Consistent hot water inside bathroom, controllable air condition. Minus score for the noise from train at night and smoky air inside the corridor.
Ma Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Conviently located, easy to access airport

close to JR station, lots of food choices, close the shopping area
7
It's a very convenient hotel, near JR and subway station where you can go anywhere as you please. From JR station, you will come across the food street where you can have nice breakfast and enjoy a drink like the locals. Post office is also next to the building where you can send a nice little postcards to your friends~
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Compact but clean room ideal for short city break.

Location, cleanliness, politeness of staff
8.3
If you have never stayed in Japan before, staying in a double room may come as a shock as the rooms are tiny! I would recommend that couple have a twin room merely to have more space. Otherwise you literally walk in the door and walk straight into the bed.
Chen T. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
The Maple is Amazing

Convenience, Clean, Staff can speak English
10
The room is relatively small for 2 people, but still bigger than other hotel in Osaka i have stayed. Staff are helpful, nice and able to speak English.
Jolie C. Groups Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
economy with such convenience

convenient, $$ worthy
7.7
with such low pricing in the middle of osaka, this is really worthy to try. it's a bit on the side of the super central shopping area but to get to those areas, it only takes you around 10mins. then it's in a rather quiet but safe area. in the morning, office people walk pass the hotel and get to their office. so obviously this hotel is more for business travellers. don't expect anything from the food though. i stayed there for a couple of days but their breakfast has never changed. everyday is EXACTLY the same choices. the taste is very so so. the staffs aren't the super nice and polite type. they give you "pretty annoyed and please go back to your room" face when i ask them questions about transportation around. but again, the location is the killer. can't beat with such price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and BeveragesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B07