Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda

3-3-55, Umeda Kita-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Interior Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Facilities Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Reception
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Seng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good Shower, Good location, Fast internet
7.3
The room we booked was non-smoking room but unfortunately, outside of my room was full of smoke. My nose was super itchy everyday staying in this hotel because the smoke outside my room get into my room (i am sensitive to smoke). Very annoyed and feel angry for it, even up to a point feel like want to argue with the hotel ppl because i thought i booked a non-smoking room ! My health is damaged because i am breathing in the second hand smoke everyday i stay in this hotel. Besides, I was forced to buy water because the water pot to cook water inside the room was slow and small. Otherwise... the hotel was good and perfect. The water pressure was good, and it made taking bath a really relaxing experience.
Dan O. Couples Germany, August 26, 2013
Short convenient stay, close to main station

Close to main station, affordable price
6.7
We just spent one half a day and the following night in Osaka - for that purpose we needed a room, cheap and convenient located. We found this hotel, which happens to be right at the station - however, this is not the station where the JR Shinkansen departs to Kyoto/Tokyo, thus caution for all travelers to those destinations. The station is a central departure for the shopping galleries, the city in general and the JR Shinkansen station.
Ashley S. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2013
Nice and comfortable room with a great view

Design, comfortable and space
9
My stay was great, the staff spoke English, were pretty helpful and somewhat friendly. The building is very luxurious and the view was right onto the river. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Overall I had a very nice stay there.
Arturas M. Families with older children Lithuania, August 21, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel in Osaka centre

Very convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms
10
Hotel very easy to access from Osaka Kansai airport via airport limousine bus. The rooms are not big but good enough, most importantly clean and comfortable, providing for relaxing sleep. As the hotel is also on the doorstep to Kyoto railway station, it was also convenient to use it as a base to explore the city the next day. So overall - highly recommended, convenient and decent hotel.
Eugene Q. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
very good location! easy access to osaka station.

location, location, location.
8.3
it was good as they have hotel stuff who speaks good english and able to cater to our needs. helpful and able to guide us to the nearest restaurants even in the middle of the night. good brochures which helped a lot in our trip going around.
Lai F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENCE

COMFORTABLE, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY NEAR TO THE OSAKA CITY STATION, ABOUT 3 TO 5 MINS WALK. THE OSAKA CITY STATION ITSELF HAS SHOPPING AND DINING. THERE IS NO WORRY ABOUT FOOD.
Lai F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Super convenience

Convenience to public transport (just 4 mins walk to Osaka City Station), helpful staff and good room cleaning
8
This hotel is very convenience to access to public transport, just 4 mins walk from the hotel you will reach the Osaka City Station which have a lot of shopping (Isetan, Daimaru, dining and convenience store is just around the corner.) If you take a airport limousine bus, is around 1 1/2 hr stop infront of the Ibis Entertainment, just 3 mins walk to the hotel.
Ryan J. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2013
good location, some staff are helpful some are not

location, free wifi, free ice cubes/cups
7.7
great, enjoyable,very near to OSAKA station, helped us on getting our aircon get cool since it is in kanji.
Neil S. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Excellent City Stay

Location, Access to Trains, Close to Shopping
7.7
Great place to stay at the heart of the city. Close to the train stations which makes sightseeig a breeze.
Nantawan A. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2013
resonable price

good location resonable price good service
8
good service best location อาหารดีหลากหลายราคาย่อมเยา

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda OsakaHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BathroomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Food and BeveragesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ReceptionHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - LobbyHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - BuffetHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - RestaurantHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ViewHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - InteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - ExteriorHearton Hotel Nishi Umeda Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C05