or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heathrow Lodge

556 Old Bath Road, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 0EF (Show on map)

Book now!

Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Garden Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Villa Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Reception
Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Charles M. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
immigration!

cheap
6
When we arrived there was an ambulance outside the front door of the hotel surrounded by African immigrants and they were hanging around on every corner during our stay, very uncomfortable, didn't like leaving our bag in the room as the back door was left open! Good pub over the road however
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Best avoided
2.3
Location not bad, but still a long way from Terminals No fridge, no kettle, no TV, no furniture except single bed and old armchair. Smelly, not clean, the wake-up call failed to materialise. Strictly for one-night only and only if if its way cheaper than the next option. Also, ensure you have earplugs - it's under flight path and there's no attempt at noise insulation. Overall, a dismal place.
Cheryl H. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
Horrible!
2.3
Somehow I don't ever remember reading anything about shared bathrooms or bed with only a bottom sheet and no top sheet. Holes as big as my hand in the curtains. In the "lobby" there was a stain about 18 inches in diameter. Looked like some animal peed on it and no one bother to clean it up! That was only the beginning of the carpet problems. This place was gross!
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
N/A

Location to the airport
6.3
Basic
Ralph A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Fine once I found the place

Price, airport shuttle in morning, quiet atmosphere
7.3
Simply did an overnight to catch an early morning flight. Decided to walk to the hotel rather than taking a shuttle -- be aware that most streets in the area are not marked to clearly and house numbers are scarce -- took a bypass that tripled my distance to the hotel from the airport. Once I got there it was comfortable -- internet was extra but worked well. Would use the place again.
Shirley T. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Good location, nice staff, basic and run down

Close to Heathrow, free bus to airport, friendly staff
6
We had a brief overnight stay. There's a free bus to Heathrow - the stop to get to Heathrow is right over the road. (Coming from the airport the stop is a little further away). Staff were friendly and welcoming. We shared a bathroom with other guests. Bathroom facilities were tidy but the bedroom was a bit old and tired. We were right on the road so it was a little noisy and the bed was very soft (like being at sea).
Peter B. Couples Germany, August 22, 2014
worn buildings, shower is miserable

location is good for flying at heathrow airport
4.7
could not sleep for hours because of other guests showering and arguing. toilet and bath are in one room so you could not go for a while. loud, but we did not hear airplanes. rooms are worn-out.
Khadijah Y. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
first time late arriver

location confortable reasionable price
4.3
Comfortable but reception front desk not cooperative cool welcome but coach driver are very pleasant person
Angela C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Not what we expected

Clean, cheap and close to airport
5.7
The budget room we stayed in was in a house near the hotel. It was old, a window did not open, but it was clean. It was not what I expected.
Rick S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Great rate and convenient to the airport

public transportation, low rate, nice bed
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heathrow Lodge London - Common AreaHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - GardenHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - VillaHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - ReceptionHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05