or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heathrow Lodge

556 Old Bath Road, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 0EF (Show on map)

Book now!

Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Interior Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Reception Heathrow Lodge London - Recreational Facilities Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room
Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Bathroom Heathrow Lodge London - Bathroom
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Rosalie K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2014
convenient to public transport and free shuttle to

free shuttle
6
Bed was old and uncomfortable
Anya Z. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Basic but great location

Free shuttle and public bus to Terminal 5, price, nice village
8
This is not a luxury hotel. Many rooms have a shared (though spacious and private to one user at a time) bathroom. Some of the door-ways seem "hobbit-sized" and there are no frills. There is also a water pressure problem in the building we were in, which can lead to sudden scalding while in the shower--hand-hold the shower head for better control. However, the proximity to the International Terminal 5 at Heathrow cannot be beat (there is a Hotel Sofitel closer but at triple the cost and up). The prices here are good. And the staff is kind and professional--we had an in-person 4:20 wake-up call. Also, this hotel is in a quaint little village which gives you a taste of small town life. We plan to return on our way back through.
Wayne B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Good Location

Location, Free Shuttle, Near Pubs
4
Convenient location and free shuttle with friendly driver. However,reception staff were surly and unfriendly without greetings or welcome everything seemed and inconvenience to them. The rooms are in a poor state of repair and very worn, window security catches on ground floor broken and unable to secure room from ground level and car park. Overall a very poor standard.
Pauline O. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Really not recommended. No tv. Expensive.

Nothing
4
There was no tv. Share bathroom. The water flow was not good in the shower room. The room was clean, apart of that, nothing much. I will not coming back for £35.
Bhagwati V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good rest after 10 hours flight but no waterbottle

Cheaper than nearby hotels,
6.3
I managed to rest but I had to pull my bags from reception to other building also from bus stop to the hotel
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
close to the airport and cheap short stay, dirty

airport shuttle, nothing more
3.3
it wasn't a lodge, it was a house split into 4 rooms with a shared bathroom that needed a good clean. my wife wouldn't have gotten past the shower curtain. very thin walls, and coughing next door. good for an early morning flight but lacked noise barriers for light sleepers.
Philip B. Groups New Zealand, May 03, 2014
Room smaller than advertised.

There isn't 3 good things... Staff where helpful
4.7
Uncomfortable. Room was too small almost couldn't get into room with bags. Shower was miles sway from room. Had to go to reception to find out.
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Decent Budget Airport Hotel

Just five minutes from my terminal at Heathrow by the free shuttle. Simple clean room.
6.7
If you've got an early flight and don't need much more than a clean bed then this is a good choice. No restaurant or facilities of any kind but there are a couple of pubs nearby for an evening meal. Just a word of caution: the pub mentioned in many of the reviews for this property is very nice (about 40m up the road on the same side as the hotel) but some of the prices are breathtaking for fairly standard pub food. I don't see anyone familiar with the currency happily paying £19+ for "Large Cod & Chips" for example! The baked potato with chilli & cheese was £6.95 and very good though.
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, April 03, 2014
Worst Nightmare!!!!

Best? probably close to Airport
3.3
This is my worst nightmare. The carpet smell, bed smell and too soft, I almost "fall" into the bed when i try to sit on it. I felt so uncomfortable that i have to sleep on the towel instead on the bed sheet. the sound proving was so poor that I can hear snoring from nest door. Porbably it may due to my booking of budget single, It is not the same as what you see .
Roli A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Very bad

Very Bad place to stay
2.3
My stayed at the Heathrow Lodge was very bad, that I will never booked it again even it the cost is $0.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heathrow Lodge London - Common AreaHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - InteriorHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - ReceptionHeathrow Lodge London - Recreational FacilitiesHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - BathroomHeathrow Lodge London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06