Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heathrow Lodge

556 Old Bath Road, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 0EF (Show on map)

Book now!

Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Garden Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Villa Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Reception
Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Good location, nice staff, basic and run down

Close to Heathrow, free bus to airport, friendly staff
6
We had a brief overnight stay. There's a free bus to Heathrow - the stop to get to Heathrow is right over the road. (Coming from the airport the stop is a little further away). Staff were friendly and welcoming. We shared a bathroom with other guests. Bathroom facilities were tidy but the bedroom was a bit old and tired. We were right on the road so it was a little noisy and the bed was very soft (like being at sea).
Peter B. Couples Germany, August 22, 2014
worn buildings, shower is miserable

location is good for flying at heathrow airport
4.7
could not sleep for hours because of other guests showering and arguing. toilet and bath are in one room so you could not go for a while. loud, but we did not hear airplanes. rooms are worn-out.
Khadijah Y. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
first time late arriver

location confortable reasionable price
4.3
Comfortable but reception front desk not cooperative cool welcome but coach driver are very pleasant person
Angela C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Not what we expected

Clean, cheap and close to airport
5.7
The budget room we stayed in was in a house near the hotel. It was old, a window did not open, but it was clean. It was not what I expected.
Rick S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Great rate and convenient to the airport

public transportation, low rate, nice bed
8.7
Rosalie K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2014
convenient to public transport and free shuttle to

free shuttle
6
Bed was old and uncomfortable
Anya Z. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Basic but great location

Free shuttle and public bus to Terminal 5, price, nice village
8
This is not a luxury hotel. Many rooms have a shared (though spacious and private to one user at a time) bathroom. Some of the door-ways seem "hobbit-sized" and there are no frills. There is also a water pressure problem in the building we were in, which can lead to sudden scalding while in the shower--hand-hold the shower head for better control. However, the proximity to the International Terminal 5 at Heathrow cannot be beat (there is a Hotel Sofitel closer but at triple the cost and up). The prices here are good. And the staff is kind and professional--we had an in-person 4:20 wake-up call. Also, this hotel is in a quaint little village which gives you a taste of small town life. We plan to return on our way back through.
Christopher G. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
One night in Heathrow

Free shuttle to airport, price, location
6
I was a bit disappointed. When we checked in, he charged my card for the room. When I told him I paid on line, he said he would credit my account. When I saw that he charged my card 10 pounds less than I had previously paid online, I was a bit upset. I could have just showed up to this hotel and paid less than I did with an advanced purchase...what a bummer. We were told there would be a free shuttle, but we arrived after the shuttle stopped running, so paid 20 pounds to get to hotel. Then found out that there was an additional charge for their wifi. When we got into our room, the restroom looked like it was out of a cruise ship.
So W. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Bad experience
2.7
It's not easy to find the way to hotel. The hotel room is small and there's no bathroom in the room.
Wayne B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Good Location

Location, Free Shuttle, Near Pubs
4
Convenient location and free shuttle with friendly driver. However,reception staff were surly and unfriendly without greetings or welcome everything seemed and inconvenience to them. The rooms are in a poor state of repair and very worn, window security catches on ground floor broken and unable to secure room from ground level and car park. Overall a very poor standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heathrow Lodge London - Common AreaHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - GardenHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - VillaHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - ReceptionHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08