Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heathrow Lodge

556 Old Bath Road, Heathrow and Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB7 0EF (Show on map)

Book now!

Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Garden Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Villa Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Reception Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Guest Room Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior
Heathrow Lodge London - Lobby Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Kitchen Heathrow Lodge London - Surroundings Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Interior Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior Heathrow Lodge London - Garden Heathrow Lodge London - Kitchen Heathrow Lodge London - Exterior
Area: Heathrow and Nearby Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Jeanette C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Heathrow Lodge is not worth three stars

Location
3.3
Dirty old rooms and no hot water. Location was good as we got a free shuttle to Heathrow but the shuttle is only a mini van so had to leave an hour earlier than we wanted as the mini van bookings filled up quickly.
Report this review
Julie E. Solo travelers Brazil, July 8, 2015
Just a place to sleep over

Very close to the airport, free shuttle in the morning and free bus to the airport
5.7
I just spent a few hours in this hostel. The bathrooms are shared and they don't offer higienic products or even towels. But the room was ok and the bed confortable. P.s.: The indian guy who works in the reception is extremely rude!
Report this review
Roslyn F. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Extremely basic

Close to heathrow, had a bathroom in building, on site management
4
We didnt actually want to sleep at the hotel just freshen up before a long haul flight but the noise from airport would have made sleep impossible anyway. Extremely basic
Report this review
Lando N. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Severe Disappointment

Proximity to the Airport and Windsor!
4
Words can't describe the unpleasant experience!
Report this review
Anna V. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2015
Plane noise and cramped

Close to airport I guess.
4.3
It was pretty grim, I checked out and went to another hotel. To be fair I didn't realise I'd booked a single room with no bathroom, but still, there was no tv remote and the plane noise was pretty freaking loud.
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Didn't expect much but was still dissappointed

Very close to Heathrow, serviced by free bus service, 24hr McDonalds near-by
4.7
Very small bed buttressed by two walls (God help anyone over 5'8). Cheap old mattress. Power socket didn't work in the room and so had to have my phone charged at reception. Medium sized sticky stain on the carpet in my room. No in-room coffee/tea/fridge. Staff didn't really take the time to explain any of the hotel facilities or express a very welcoming attitude. I thought I'd selected a transfer from the airport when I booked, but after calling them upon arrival, I was told to take the free buses. Look this is a BUDGET hotel - good for a very short stop over before/after a very early/late flight. Another time flying-in late, I think I'd rather go straight into London proper and have a better bed to sleep on.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Just for one night

I arrived airport at night and stayed for a night at Heathrow Lodge. Close to airport with free shuttle bus from T5. Cheap Price
5.3
There is a tap inside the room which was out of order. Whenever people flushed the shared toilet, smell came out from the outlet at the sink. It was disgusting and I had to use tissue papers to seal the outlet at the sink. Only merits are its location and cheap price.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
Poor..poor and poor

Location
3.3
A single room...could not turn heater off so it was so stuffy.. I could not even fit my bag in the room so I had to leave in in the hallway so I could sort myself out.. It is a lodge but really they are houses with rooms, leaky taps terrible beds and pillows.. Don't know how this is even a 3 star..good luck with this one
Report this review
Trotsky J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
excellence transit hotel

location, affordability, transportation.
10
It was great have a free transportation the location and back.if you are just transmitting through this is the best hotel in that for the price and Very frequent ferry service.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Heathrow Lodge
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heathrow Lodge London - Common AreaHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - GardenHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - VillaHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - ReceptionHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Guest RoomHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - LobbyHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - KitchenHeathrow Lodge London - SurroundingsHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - InteriorHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - GardenHeathrow Lodge London - KitchenHeathrow Lodge London - ExteriorHeathrow Lodge London - SurroundingsHeathrow Lodge London - GardenHeathrow Lodge London - FacilitiesHeathrow Lodge London - Budget SingleHeathrow Lodge London - Budget SingleHeathrow Lodge London - Budget TwinHeathrow Lodge London - Budget TwinHeathrow Lodge London - Ensuite Twin RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Ensuite Twin RoomHeathrow Lodge London - Ensuite Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02