or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heaven at 4 Hotel

20/3-4 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Sami S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 28, 2015
N/A

N/A
9
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good

Convenient clean spacious
8.3
Cole R. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2015
Great spot.

The staff were professional and friendly. The room was spotlessly clean and incredibly comfortable. Great location close to BTS.
9.3
Perfect. Couldn't ask for more. Clean, courteous, great location. Generously sized room. Good price.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
No way a 4 star........

Location, Quiet, Hot Water
5
This hotel is situated in a good location for fun and shopping with the BTS a short walk away. Check in was easy but no staff escorted us to our room and when we arrived on the fifth floor the electric key would not work. Returning to reception to inform the staff of this was met with a huff and puff reaction and a resigned attitude to assist. The room was OK and the bed reasonably comfortable. Plenty of hot water in the shower and our room which was at the back of the hotel was extremely quiet. This place is showing its age and needs a good clean. Breakfast was in a very odd balcony restaurant and the food was very not that good. No way is this a 4 star hotel and I cannot recommend it for other guest at these rates as plenty of better options in this area.
James P. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Love it!

rooms, location, value.
9.7
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and i wouldnt even think about staying anywhere else in Bangkok. the rooms are massive, the hotel is clean, its is very cheap and it is in a fantastic location, it wins everywhere!
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Not So Heaven @ Heaven@4

location, shower, boredom
4.3
was not great. Staff have no personality. Mosquitos everywhere, got bit to shreads.
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Money Worth

Good location, good value & good stay.
8.7
Very comfort.
Tran H. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
good location and room size

location, room size, clean
6.3
It was ok, although staff performance could be better. My first night when arriving I found that front desk staff had turned off the lights at the hotel entrance making it hard for taxi driver to find. I also later saw front desk staff turning off the lights in the lobby and sleeping on the sofas in the lobby. For the first couple of days staff had an indifferent attitude. Breakfast gave me indigestion and it took a long time to make. The hotel itself is good, but staff needs to improve performance.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2014
Great value

Value, friendly staff, & location
9.3
Loved it. Breakfast was so-so, but the hotel provided everything that I required for my stay. Staff went out of their way to make sure my stay was outstanding. Right across the street is one of the best thai restaurants in the area. Service is below average, but the food is amazing.
Bee R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Great location and a nice boutique hotel

Modern design, big showers and great location
8.7
Second time I stayed here. Staff is great. Rooms are clean and modern.hallways are funky with chrome round mirrors on the walls and dark blue paint. Nice front entrance to hang out and play pool. Very comfortable and close to all things Nana area has to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heaven at 4 Hotel BangkokHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Heaven at 4 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03