My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heaven at 4 Hotel

20/3-4 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Superior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Room Interior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite - Interior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bar Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bar Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bar Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Reception Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Erwin V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel, good value for money

Central location, nearby public transport, shops, restaurants, entertainment ; staff very friendly and helpful
7.7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, March 26, 2014
budget hotel

location, rooms were large & the staff at reseption
6.3
Brian P. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Centrally located for an overnight stay

Location; Price; Modern and Clean
9.7
The hotel fulfilled my needs for an overnight stay with a clean quiet room (even though it was only 200 metres from Nana plaza), an adequate western breakfast and easy access to highway to airport - note that there is a 1000 baht refundable deposit on check in.
Andy H. Solo travelers Belgium, March 12, 2014
now i know what hotel i have to book in the future

very friendly staff and manager, superclean, supersafe
9.3
the stay was excellent. great rooms, very clean, great shower, great wifi, great manager, great staff, small but great balcony for eating breakfast. i will always book this hotel in the future!!!!!
Steve S. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
Great staff, updated rooms, great location

Staff and owners excellent, great renovations and really good location
8.7
This was my third time staying here, last stay had a issue or two, but this last stay I was delighted with the recent renovations the hotel had undergone .. The staff were good before, now they were excellent, nothing seemed like too much trouble and their command of English is much appreciated .. The room was quiet, air con cool and wifi pretty quick..... I had my three nights there filled with restful sleep and relaxation. And not to forget steps away from Nana BTS station, you can get on at the airport and come straight here! I will definitely be returning when I'm back up in Bangkok next month Thank you for a great stay!
Maurizio B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 4, 2014
Great location,friendly staffs, good service ...

Value for money, great location, close to everything
9.3
Jan M. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2014
Ni problems

Location, friendly straf and cleanneoom
7.7
My stay was without any oroblems at all - and thatbismimortant to me!
Xia Z. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
nice location for nightlife

near nightlife area; near metro site; good staff
8.3
Shaun M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
could of been better.

location, clean rooms and easy access.
6.7
the taxi drove past the hotel at first and had to ask another taxi where it was, not very well signposted, for reference: if you go down soi 4 with Nana plaza on your left, the hotel is a 2 min walk down the road, opposite the Swan restaurant. Rooms are nice and clean and staff are ok, although they don't seem too enthusiastic, never made breakfast so can't comment, small safe in room not big enough for lap top,and the electronic room keys are not too good, had to get it reset, seems a common fault, don't go back to room until 3 or 4 am if you want to sleep unless you have ear plugs, apart from that a fairly nice hotel with a road front bar, ideal for singles.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Top notch place to stay with a great staff !

Staff, clean, location
9.3
I had a very positive experience at Heaven@4. I stayed 10 nights, they always spoke to me each time I come through the lobby. Sending out / receiving dry cleaning was always easy. I had some clothes made locally. The hotel manager Mike followed up on the order for me while I went out of town for a couple days. Good people, top notch place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heaven at 4 Hotel BangkokHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Superior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Room InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BarHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BarHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BarHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Heaven at 4 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01