Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heaven at 4 Hotel

20/3-4 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Heaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
967 reviews

561 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Yin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Good location in Sukhumvit

Staff, location and cleaniness
7
Heaven at 4 is at most a 3 star hotel. It looks very old and hasn't got the fresh feel. Breakfast is boring with limited choices.
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
great value, great location

location, value, cleanliness
8.7
i have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times now and wouldnt even consider staying anywhere else in Bangkok. its excellent value for money, kept very clean and the location is perfect.
Report this review
Colin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Good location, helpful and friendly staff

Location, helpful staff, and free wi-fi in the room.
7.3
OK for a 2-3 star hotel, not a 4 star. Sink is in the room, not in the bathroom and the plumbing was loose and faulty. Expensive 1/2 day extra charge for late check out up to 3pm and full day charge after 3pm. 5pm check out cost extra day charge. No English news channel and only 2-3 English channels on the TV.
Report this review
Adam S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2015
Worst of the bunch
5
I have stayed at a few hotels of similar price, in the same area and this is easily the worst by a long way. I should list my reasons why but its not worth my time. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL... Every other hotel in the area is better.
Report this review
Douglas C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2015
Fun times in nana

Location close to the action but far enough away for a good sleep. Staff very friendly good hard bed
8.7
Very enjoyable I actually ended up booking g more nights and I will be staying here again in the future
Report this review
Kwame A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 19, 2015
good hotel

freindly staff / clean location
8.3
my stay was good. i enjoy the clean room, location and friendly staff. Food was ok.
Report this review
Joshua T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2015
Mediocre Hotel

Location, Value, Size
6.7
I've stayed at Heaven at 4 before and unfortunately it seems as if they are letting the property go. The rooms are noticeably worn. Bed sheets and towels are frayed, mold and large stains in the bathroom and overall not kept very tidy. The property is still a good value if you can overlook these things.
Report this review
Antony L. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2015
Be aware of the location

Comfort, central location, close to the BTS
7.3
Most importantly, you need to know that this hotel is right into Sukhumvit soi 4, the core of the 'red light' area on Sukhumvit. I personaly booked in the rush and overlooked this 'detail' ... I was expecting some noise and other 'disturbances' at night (especially since my room was facing the street) as I had to wake up early the next day. But no, it was far enough from most bars and clubs to sleep early and at ease (of course, some other will complain about having to walk 6-7min to the BTS station then). The hotel itself is comfortable. People commented about the firmness of the beds: to me it was really nice. The only thing I would complain about is the breakfast: basic and no choice. You will be served a plate with not the best coffee I ever tasted ... 3 stars would be more suitable!
Report this review
Jaafar E. Groups Qatar, November 22, 2015
nothing to say

location & rooms are clean food are great
9
it was good and the staff are friendly .
Report this review
Powen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2015
Okay location with a lot night life around

Value for the $
5.3
Location is good. Room has no room and kind of dark. If you are up for the location then it's okay, otherwise, consider other places.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 561 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heaven at 4 Hotel BangkokHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHeaven at 4 Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02