My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heavenland Resort

252/73 Moo 10, Soi Bongkod, Pattaya Tai Soi 8, Nongprue, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Hotel Entrace Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Amenity Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Facility
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Good

Cheap, friendly, clean
6.3
I think this hotel is very cheap, but it's very far from this hotel to beach
Thawatchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
ีunder estimated

notthing
4
- Easy to check in but the room a little bit dirty it's look motel not hotel
Ilja L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2014
a suprise

empty
3
Well its not really a hotel, it's, as my taxi pointed out to me on the way from it.. i i wouldn't have booked.. explains though why the staff looked at me funny when i was checking in.. haha now i know! Don't do my mistake!
Kazuyuki N. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2014
staff is no good

clean room
5.7
hotel front lady staff is no good.no friendly no work no smile.
Umesh D. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2014
bad choice if you don't have own transport

quite surrounding
6.7
not enjoyed at all , bed sheets were single it should be double
Huong D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 31, 2013
Quite cheap, quiet place but far from centre

Cheap, quiet, near South BigC
5.7
- I like the space coz it's really quiet and it's cheap - It's near BigC so good for you if you want to go shopping - No kitchen so don't bring uncooked food home :D - Quite far from the center, you can take a motor taxi there (cost 80 bath) - The receptionist cannot speak English which is the most inconvenient if you're foreigners - They don't clean your room if you don't ask (i don't know if it charges some fee?)
Kazuyuki N. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2013
no good

cheap clean
5.7
staff is so bad.she dosent work every day.she don,t have kindness.
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Very hard to find and is a short time resort.

Leaving
3.7
A short time resort. Room had that disinfectant odour. Very noisy karaoke place very near so bad singing until 6.30 am. To anyone going to Pattaya my advice would be don't go. Have been living in Thailand for ten years and remember Pattaya for the nice place it was, now it's money grabbing seediness. Awful town just everyone trying to rip you off.
Chakavee A. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Cheap, adequate and cozy

price, people, and rooms
6.7
The hotel was more like a motel where you park your car in front of the room. It has not much facilities but great comparing to the price I have paid. The room was all right but there are alot of mosquitos so better they fix this before you stay. The location was not so great but close to other attractions and beach in reaching distance.
Nicole K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Cheap and basic

Cheap, close to main road, friendly staff
7
This is my third review of the same place since we always stay here. Room is cheap and clean, good for people on a budget. It's a 5 minute walk from the hotel to the main road (South Pattaya Rd) where you can catch a songtheau towards Beach Road. We walked all the way to the beach, it took about 40 minutes. Some people write bad reviews since it's so far from the beach, but that just shows people don't really research places for suitability before booking. Has a space for a car. Rooms used to have fridges but staff told us they were taken away during a flood. Staff were happy to keep our shopping in the fridge in the office though. Helpful if you speak some Thai as staff don't speak much English. Hotel is near a karaoke bar which can be quite loud depending on what room you're in. Good for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heavenland Resort PattayaHeavenland Resort Pattaya - BathroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - Hotel EntraceHeavenland Resort Pattaya - Bathroom AmenityHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - GuestroomHeavenland Resort Pattaya - Guestroom Facility


AS-AGWEB-3C06