or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heavenland Resort

252/73 Moo 10, Soi Bongkod, Pattaya Tai Soi 8, Nongprue, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Exterior Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Standard Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Entrance Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Exterior Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Heavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Alva H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
no english, hostile staff

good price, good wifi, big room
3.3
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. The staff speaks no english and the lady in charge is hostile. You are an hour walk from the beach and a half hour walk to anywhere that speaks English. If hotels are not going to provide english speaking staff they need to quit advertising in engish speaking countries or comment no english. Also Kaorake Club goes till 6:30 am.
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Good

Cheap, friendly, clean
6.3
I think this hotel is very cheap, but it's very far from this hotel to beach
Kasamon P. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Cheap room and sweet

Have Parking ,private , cheap
5.7
Lacation not far from walking street but here no have breakfast . If want looking for private room ,this resort is your answer
Thawatchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
ีunder estimated

notthing
4
- Easy to check in but the room a little bit dirty it's look motel not hotel
Ilja L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2014
a suprise

empty
3
Well its not really a hotel, it's, as my taxi pointed out to me on the way from it.. i i wouldn't have booked.. explains though why the staff looked at me funny when i was checking in.. haha now i know! Don't do my mistake!
Kazuyuki N. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2014
staff is no good

clean room
5.7
hotel front lady staff is no good.no friendly no work no smile.
Umesh D. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2014
bad choice if you don't have own transport

quite surrounding
6.7
not enjoyed at all , bed sheets were single it should be double
Huong D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 31, 2013
Quite cheap, quiet place but far from centre

Cheap, quiet, near South BigC
5.7
- I like the space coz it's really quiet and it's cheap - It's near BigC so good for you if you want to go shopping - No kitchen so don't bring uncooked food home :D - Quite far from the center, you can take a motor taxi there (cost 80 bath) - The receptionist cannot speak English which is the most inconvenient if you're foreigners - They don't clean your room if you don't ask (i don't know if it charges some fee?)
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Nice Room

Big room , Clean, Quite
8
I had a great experience here Rooms are nice and big, Clean, Modern! It's really nice and quite!
Kazuyuki N. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2013
no good

cheap clean
5.7
staff is so bad.she dosent work every day.she don,t have kindness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heavenland Resort PattayaHeavenland Resort Pattaya - ExteriorHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - StandardHeavenland Resort Pattaya - EntranceHeavenland Resort Pattaya - ExteriorHeavenland Resort Pattaya - DeluxeHeavenland Resort Pattaya - DeluxeHeavenland Resort Pattaya - DeluxeHeavenland Resort Pattaya - DeluxeHeavenland Resort Pattaya - DeluxeHeavenland Resort Pattaya - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B06