or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Helios Opera

75 rue de la Victoire, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Helios Opera Paris - Junior Suite Helios Opera Paris - Lobby Helios Opera Paris - Bar/Lounge Helios Opera Paris - Breakfast Buffet Helios Opera Paris - Bar/Lounge Helios Opera Paris - Junior Suite Helios Opera Paris - Lobby Helios Opera Paris - Entrance Helios Opera Paris - Guest Room Helios Opera Paris - Stairwell Helios Opera Paris - Nespresso and Tea Machines Helios Opera Paris - Lobby Helios Opera Paris - Bathroom Helios Opera Paris - breakfast area Helios Opera Paris - Reception Helios Opera Paris - Bathroom
Helios Opera Paris - Bathroom Helios Opera Paris - Lobby Helios Opera Paris - Breakfast Buffet Helios Opera Paris - Reception
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, July 4, 2014
satisfying but great location

convenience, taxi stand nearby
5.7
overall satisfactory. its great location but in the end i got bit by bed bugs so it is not that clean.
Liu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014
nice hotel. i like it..

clean , very friendly staff , nice
10
next time. i will decide again this hotel to live....
Michael P. Families with young children Sweden, January 19, 2014
good

location
8
good
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Romantic Getway

Central location. Easy assces to metro and good shopping mall
7.7
It was a excellent stay. Paris is the city of love. It has great culcutre and history. I
Nadia A. Groups United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Fun but tiring

nice warm room with a comfortable bed and clean bathroom
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, but we would've preferred a more central location.
Andrew L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Cozy hotel. Definitely not for the claustrophobic

Location, location and location
6.7
Friendly staff. Cozy hotel. The front desk staff doubles up as concierge, chambermaid and waitress for the breakfast room. Hotel is so small, not for the claustrophobic. The lift is able to accommodate an adult and 2 luggages. We were given a room on the 6th floor, but the lift stops on the 5th level. So we have to carry our huge luggages up a storey. Do note that if you have heavy luggages. Internet speed is pathetic. Sometimes we cannot even get the connection. For business travellers, you may want to note that.
Caleb L. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
good 3* hotel.. perfect location near everything

location, friendly service, price
9
perfect location as 1 block from Gallaries Lafayette, metro, restaurants, the theatre. room is small, but that is normal for Paris. they were clean and although some noise around the hotel... was good. Staff was super friendly and nice. Would stay here again.
Yuejia W. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Great Location

Great location, only 5mins walk to Opera metro station and shopping areas. Reception staffs are friendly and can speak good English.
8.3
Great location, only 5mins walk to Paris Opera metro station and shopping areas. Reception staffs are friendly and can speak good English. The room is a big small for 2 people but I guess that's the normal size in the CBD of Paris.
Jocelyn N. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Convenient-location to Galaries Lafayette & Printemps, Safe & Cosy Hotel
6.7
Hotel was lovely, near to Galaries Lafayette & Printemps, walkable distance (abt 15-20mins brisk walking) to Saint Honore. As expected, rooms are small - with 2 big luggages, there wasn't much walking space for us. Staffs are friendly, and make the effort to answer all our enquires.
Jarunan W. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2013
good location near lafayatte

good location staff speak english very well
6.7
good location staff speak english very well near shopping center lafayatte

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Helios Opera Paris - guest roomHelios Opera Paris - Junior SuiteHelios Opera Paris - LobbyHelios Opera Paris - Bar/LoungeHelios Opera Paris - Breakfast BuffetHelios Opera Paris - Bar/LoungeHelios Opera Paris - Junior SuiteHelios Opera Paris - LobbyHelios Opera Paris - EntranceHelios Opera Paris - Guest RoomHelios Opera Paris - StairwellHelios Opera Paris - Nespresso and Tea MachinesHelios Opera Paris - LobbyHelios Opera Paris - BathroomHelios Opera Paris - breakfast areaHelios Opera Paris - ReceptionHelios Opera Paris - BathroomHelios Opera Paris - BathroomHelios Opera Paris - LobbyHelios Opera Paris - Breakfast BuffetHelios Opera Paris - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05