or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hello Hotel

373/49 Pham Ngu Lao,, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple room Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple room Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Pleasent, clean room, good location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Happily would stay again, clean rooms, okay breakfast (had to change a few times as they didn't have what we had ordered the night before) good location close to everything but tucked away off the Main Streets so is nice and quiet.
Francis H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Very friendly and efficient staff, very clean room

Staff, cleanliness and quiet
9
Fast efficient service, and because I was an 'old' man, was placed in a room on a lower floor after first being put on the 5th floor! Clean room, comfortable bed, quiet surroundings. Breakfast a little 'minimalist' - but a minor detail. Wifi a little patchy - so if you depend on this a lot, ask.
Yiu H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
average stay

clean, fast internet, value for money.
8.7
you have to go through a short alley before finally reaching this hotel. this hotel doesn't have lift, so you have to take the stairs up. there are several choices but the breakfast is very average and simple, and you will not get full eating them too. the room is clean, the TV has 1 or 2 english channels, the seat for the dressing table is amusingly low, for a 6 ft guy, when i sat down, the table was at my chest level. water pressure from the shower head could be better. warm water is consistent. they provide 3 HUGE rolls of toilet rolls probably anticipating many tourists contracting gastroenteritis. a word of caution, there are many shops selling beef steak or any kind of meat, make sure you have them really well done. the internet was very stable and fast. maintaining constantly at 20 mbps. for the price, this is a pretty ok hotel.
Liwen W. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
Centrally located

service, home feeling,location
9
Centrally located, good service
Shauna H. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Great hotel in quiet location

Location, clean and comfortable
9.7
Great little hotel down a very quiet alley. Only downside is no lift and spiral staircase. Amazing value for money, very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Nice room good location

Location, room, breakfast
8.7
Tucked down an alley way, as many hotels are in this city, this hotel was in the center of district one close to all the action. The room was a good size with a nice bathroom, desk and flatscreen tv, which is nice to have after a long hot day around the city. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful with tours and arranging airport transfers. Would stay here again.
Kate W. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Lovely small hotel

Great location, clean & comfortable
9.3
Hello Hotel is a cute little hotel. Clean, comfortable and homely. Had everything we needed in a good location. Would definitely recommend. Good value for money.
Penny W. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of rooms and 100% safe
9.7
Very enjoyable loved the staff and managers friendliness
Na R. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2014
Clean Room / Affordable Price / Location

Clean Room / Affordable Price / Location
8
Clean Room / Affordable Price / Location Great hotel in terms of the value for money !
Aprille D. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2014
relaxing, good service, clean room, nice to stay

locaation, staff, the room
9
the staff are very conversant in English and approachable. We have a few concerns while staying and needed things we forgot to bring but they happily provided it. room service is great and you'll feel safe and secure in the place. I would definitely recommend Hello Hotel to my friends and would return with my family in a year or two

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple roomHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple roomHello Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hello Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04