Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hello House

373/49 Pham Ngu Lao,, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hello House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
450 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2016
Great value

Clean, good service, great staff
9
Very good value. Difficult to find. Located in an ally.
Report this review
Melanie B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Thank you, Hello House!

Staff Friendliness, Location, Value
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Hello House in Ho Chi Minh City! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and my room was very comfortable for a two night stay. Impressed with the quality for the price. Thank you!
Report this review
Rakhi R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2016
Super clean, freely staff, acoomadating!

Away from tourist noise but still Close to all attractions, very clean, speak English
9.3
Loved this place. Would totally recommend it to friends. Wish we had the balcony view but other than great! Very clean. I was sick one of the days and the staff brought me breakfast in bed instead of walking down 7 stairs of flights. They let us leave our luggage in the hotel even after we checked out. Breakfast was pretty good - bacon was cooked just how I like it!
Report this review
Kieron H. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Great stay at Hello House

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9
Excellent and very good value for money
Report this review
Frederick C. Couples Netherlands, December 31, 2015
A little oasis in a busy area

Staff, value and room
8
We had a spacious and clean room. The staff is awesome. They gave us a warm welcome and they are very attentive. The hotel is located in a deep alley, however it was well-lit during the night.
Report this review
Perry V. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Overall good but i book and dont get what i wan

Nice top floor and dining view
9
Its comfort , clean , nice wifi . But i book for city view , they give me building roof view . When i ask the counter , they say thats the city view. Please improve and state clearly .what you state is what you give but not different .
Report this review
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Nice stay at a really nice hotel

Clean, passion fruit juices, location, right in the heart of things but quiet
8.7
Report this review
Silke H. Couples Germany, December 13, 2015
Great place to stay!

Nice rooms, friendly staff who helped with all the tour bookings, good location, yummy breakfast
8.3
Good
Report this review
Sebastian P. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2015
great hotel

cleanliness, friendliness, location
10
I stayed there already the second time while being in Vietnam. Very friendly people and a nice room in a quiet backstreet of the Backpacker district. My room did not have a real window, which might be a small backdrop for some but still the rooms are great and very clean. I would go again.
Report this review
Kuo H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 6, 2015
It is a very nice gust hotel, strong recommend

price is good and service is excellence
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 271 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hello House Ho Chi Minh CityHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHello House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHello House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHello House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06