or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments

40 Rue Liancourt, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Exterior Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Exterior Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Garden Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Entrance Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Bathroom Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room
Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Bathroom Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Bathroom Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest Room Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Interior Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Exterior Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Bathroom Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Exterior
Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Nam L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Quaint hotel a bit off the beaten path

Comfort, Quality and Location
7.7
Enjoyed the stay here, although the top floor attic room was up a very narrow spiral staircase. Apartment layout up there is a bit odd - head-height beams and sloping roofs made it difficult, and would make it extra difficult for particularly tall people. However, the furnishings made the place comfortable - beds and linen were nice to sleep in, and the sofa bed was much better than what you'd expect elsewhere. Full kitchen provided, which is good as there are plenty of stores along Rue Daguerre (as you walk in from the Denfert-Rochereau station) selling fresh fruit, veges, meat, seafood - pretty much everything. Booked a bit late, so options in Paris were limited for a one-bedroom and prices were a bit high, but other than that, satisfied with the stay.
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Clean room with accessible location

Clean, conveniently located & friendly staff.
7.3
Minhyuk C. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2013
most terrible experience

they have very weird customer policy
3.3
I found that the table in the room is moving and fallen from the wall maybe a hour later from I checked in. I leave a letter at reception next morning because It was late night. I informed it and asked them fix it. But they Charged of it to me. they insisted that they checked the apartment before my arrival and all thing were ok. I was really upset. because I didn't do anything to damage the table. So I had to pay more than room rate. even I had a photo of that situation and explained several times. it was absolutely their Maintenance problem. funny thing is, They said below why they charge of it so expensive (because it dosen't need big repair) "The fact is we actually cannot sell this apartment because of this broken table. We must repair it rapidly, so we have to request an expensive and specific extra intervention" Most of their rooms were vacancy and even they coudn't repair it rapidly when i was staying.
Rebecca M. Groups New Zealand, December 9, 2012
Gorgeous apartments

loads of space, fully equipped
8
Loved this place, staff were so friendly. Apartment was well furnished and cosy. And was a great location.
Pui Y. Groups China, December 3, 2012
very great aparment hotel

convenient, clean, comfortable, chic design and reasonable price
8
staff are all very friendly, good location, it just takes 10 min to walk to metro station. And all facilities are new and clean.
Antonia V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 15, 2012
apartments for longer stay comfortable

apartment, walking distance to Denfert R. station
6.3
Apartment is a good alternative if you stay in Paris more often, especially for work, you have your own place. Only the key transfer is a bit difficult, you have to make an appointment upfront and wait for someone to come to the entrance of the apartment garden. I had to wait too long (30 min after agreed timing). Specifically if you only stay for 1 night, it is a bit too much hazzle to get the key
Timothee R. Business travelers Brazil, November 12, 2012
Wonderfull private residency

charming place, nice services and very well decorated apartments
10
i have had such a good stay in that apartment ! i will use it again as soon as possible. the service is top, the place : so charming !!! and the decoration just amazing ! i really advise you to choose that place. the district is closed to the luxembourg garden or to montparnasse ! i really felt like a real parisian !!!!! bravo helzear and see you soon
Carine S. Solo travelers France, September 21, 2012
Great location and facilities

Very "Parisian" accomodation, building, location and state of mind.
9.7
Brand new facilities, very clean, and trendy room. It's a nice place to spend a couple of days or even a week. Best value for money if you travel with other people (my room could accomodate up to 4 people). The late arrival and check-in fee was too expensive.
Andres L. Groups Spain, August 23, 2012
hotel perfecto, mejor imposible

Elegante, limpio y muy espacioso
10
Más que un hotel es un apartamento con todos los detalles cuidados. Es el lugar perfecto para hospedarse. Limpio y espacioso. Pequeños detalles que hacen la estancia perfecta. Bien comunicado. A 15 minutos andando, como mucho, de la estación de Montparnasse. Sin duda volvería a repetir. No te lo pienses si puedes permitirtelo. Es un apartamento, con aire acondicionado, cocina, televisor, frigorifico...repito que todos los detalles muy cuidados. Volveré a Paris y volveré a este hotel
Patrice J. Business travelers France, May 21, 2013
Sejour agréable

Emplacement, acceuil, non fumeur
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Helzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - ExteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - ExteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - ExteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - GardenHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - EntranceHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - InteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - ExteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - ExteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - ExteriorHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Balcony/TerraceHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Guest RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - BathroomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite RoomHelzear Rive Gauche Apartments Paris - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08